FOR SALE

Brown.....

$150

681-8272

Re: D Official 2010 BlackBerry THREAD

Postby crazybalhead » August 12th, 2011, 2:14 am

Anybody having issues with exchange emails? BIS with bmobile down orwhat???

Postby tr1ad » August 12th, 2011, 11:53 am

giving some trouble since yesterday

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » August 12th, 2011, 9:13 pm

I have the $29 plan with b-mobile prepaid and i'm having an issue. When i am trying to browse the web using my wifi internet at home or anywhere else i get this msg

" You are currently on a service plan that requires a Wi-Fi connection to use this application. If you want to use this application outside a WI-Fi coverage, please contact your service provider to upgrade your data plan."

The thing is i am connected to a wi-fi signal, so whats the problem?

bsontt

Postby bsontt » August 14th, 2011, 8:03 pm

Link me for blackberry unlocking- $45; 701-1648

kar_freak

Postby kar_freak » August 23rd, 2011, 7:33 pm

Blackberry Curve 9350, 9360 and 9370 announced!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LmoVEL3l ... r_embedded

kar_freak

Postby kar_freak » August 23rd, 2011, 7:36 pm

and for those of you who wish to purchase a bold 9930 or torch 9810 in trinidad check out PGA cellular outlet which wud cost yu $4999 this week and $5499 from next week
:wink:

Postby Stephon. » August 23rd, 2011, 7:42 pm

Why the price raising? I can't with them though, wanted to order a phone from them a while ago and I got an epic runaround of unbelievable proportions.

Excuse 1 - Did you send the email? I'll check today
Excuse 2 - You will get your phone tomorrow
Excuse 3 - Yes we will deliver to Valsayn
Excuse 4 - Did you send the email? I think I deleted my inbox

After I said "you know what just forget it".

Excuse 5 - Fine, you're missing out, you will get a discount!

I'll most likely be getting the Torch 2 though, I love my torch, I don't think I want another berry, and having an iPhone already kind of makes me not want to get a second full touch screen phone, like the storm/torch or whatever they wanna call it lol.

Postby S_2NR » August 23rd, 2011, 7:46 pm

kar_freak wrote:and for those of you who wish to purchase a bold 9930 or torch 9810 in trinidad check out PGA cellular outlet which wud cost yu $4999 this week and $5499 from next week
:wink:

LMAO @ THOSE PRICES!!!

TRINIS GOOD OUI!

Postby Stephon. » August 23rd, 2011, 7:55 pm

@S_2NR Where do you get your phones from? I don't think bmobile would be getting these phones for a while and I want one soon :lol:

Might get one from amazon but im scared of the skybox charges :?
Last edited by Stephon. on August 23rd, 2011, 7:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby S_2NR » August 23rd, 2011, 7:58 pm

i leff BB long time for android stephon :lol:

but those prices are overkill IMO.

Postby S_2NR » August 23rd, 2011, 7:59 pm

but to answer ur question..

i get all my phones from the US.
family travels regularly.

have a new one comin this weekend.. :mrgreen:

Postby Stephon. » August 23rd, 2011, 7:59 pm

Well where you get your flopdroid phones from then? :lol:

Postby Bizzare » August 23rd, 2011, 8:01 pm

S_2NR wrote:i leff BB long time for android stephon :lol:

Great decision there buddy. I personally don't rate those powder neck, bush nanny handsets.

Postby Stephon. » August 23rd, 2011, 8:03 pm

Rate what? And you is not the same one who say if yuh nanny eh bushy then yuh bullin a pedophile? :rofl:

Postby S_2NR » August 23rd, 2011, 8:06 pm

Stephon. wrote:Well where you get your flopdroid phones from then? :lol:

order it on amazon..family brings it from states when they comin..
simple and straightforward and saves me cash

AND DOH BE ON ANDROID..
IF IT WASNT FOR BBM, MOST PPL IN TRINI WOULDN EVEN HAVE A BB. and im sure u wouldn either.. so udfr.
Last edited by S_2NR on August 23rd, 2011, 8:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Bizzare » August 23rd, 2011, 8:06 pm

Bizzare wrote:Any man who like ah bald poo-cee is a closet pedophile.

Please refrain from quoting me wrong.

Postby Bizzare » August 23rd, 2011, 8:07 pm

S_2NR wrote:

I do the same. My new handset is on its way also. Its certainly not a BB.

Postby Stephon. » August 23rd, 2011, 8:08 pm

S_2NR wrote:

Oh i forgot I could have it shipped wherever I wanted :lol: Parents in NY 8-)

Bizzare wrote:
Bizzare wrote:Any man who like ah bald poo-cee is a closet pedophile.

Please refrain from quoting me wrong.

glad you got the quote in here was too lazy to find it myself.

Postby S_2NR » August 23rd, 2011, 8:12 pm

Stephon, if BB didn have BBM would u have a blackberry?

Postby Stephon. » August 23rd, 2011, 8:19 pm

Yes. I actually use it for business too. Also I've been using blackberries since before the first 8100 was out.

Postby Bizzare » August 23rd, 2011, 8:21 pm

What BB has business wise that you can't get outta another handset?

Postby Stephon. » August 23rd, 2011, 8:24 pm

Read my post again, I've been using the phones since I was still in HS - I guess you can call me a fanboy, I love how me and bb bothering you so much though :lol: Just now you gonna find a problem with me having an iPhone too.

Postby S_2NR » August 23rd, 2011, 8:26 pm

to each his own.
if u wanna pay tomorrow's prices for yesterday's technology, be my guest.

Postby Bizzare » August 23rd, 2011, 8:29 pm

I have no problem with Apple products at all. I not bothered. Use yuh BB. Today on Ian Alleyne, Nelson street, all dem powder neck with the bushy arm come out with dey BB 9900. Shaniqua hadda bbm latasha bout how Jason dem get hold and she give Ian Alleyne shelter under she unbrella.

Postby Stephon. » August 23rd, 2011, 8:32 pm

Bizzare wrote:I have no problem with Apple products at all. I not bothered. Use yuh BB. Today on Ian Alleyne, Nelson street, all dem powder neck with the bushy arm come out with dey BB 9900. Shaniqua hadda bbm latasha bout how Jason dem get hold and she give Ian Alleyne shelter under she unbrella.

Interesting that they all have a phone that hasn't been officially released yet. :lol: :lol:
You still seem pressed.

Postby Bizzare » August 23rd, 2011, 8:34 pm

S_2NR wrote:to each his own.

As you can see above he clearly still owns a 9700 like the rest of em.

Postby Stephon. » August 23rd, 2011, 8:41 pm

Bizzare wrote:
S_2NR wrote:to each his own.

As you can see above he clearly still owns a 9700 like the rest of em.

9800, I thought you were a better stalker than that. Remember when I told you I paid 3500 for mine and you asked me where I got it because you was dying to get one at that price?

Postby Bizzare » August 23rd, 2011, 8:49 pm

I clearly remember telling you that I gave up that bush nanny handset. I'm jus trying to help you move on.
Oh yea, that was one ah the threads your chest get heated in and mods had to delete it :lol: