Re: ian alleyne

Postby sliderz1 » August 20th, 2011, 11:25 am

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » August 20th, 2011, 1:31 pm

imagine he telling 'town men' doh call up his name in their mouth, cuz if they think they mad,,,he is more mad...

that guy is eluding himself!!!!!!!

Postby redmanjp » August 21st, 2011, 3:17 am

sharkman121 wrote:
rfari wrote:
jusme wrote:I just passed him with his camera crew on the beetham highway. I asked him for an exclusive statement for trinituner & the man arx "wa iz da?"

I tell him doh hot he head & drove off

yuh lying pal. crime watch in beetham? wdmc is dis
wha ever happen with the guy with all the guns in la horquetta? that must have been the dumbest thing i ever saw him do on the show.

nah he's right, there was a roadblock on the beetham last night an i passed him there with a big camera on his shoulder. Man still had on a full 3 piece suit dat hour a d night yes.

passed through it myself but didn't see him- some cars were getting searched

Postby rfari » August 21st, 2011, 9:44 am

video title should be 'christmas in la horquetta'

Postby Stephon. » August 21st, 2011, 9:52 am

I love how he stopped talking about the people that "innocently" were killed at the hands of police in south.

altec

Postby altec » August 21st, 2011, 10:20 am

fella using terms like " 800 meter bank" and "effective range". He has some military training i think. I also think he going to be killed shortly for showing peter's guns if that is true.

Postby rfari » August 21st, 2011, 10:25 am

altec wrote:fella using terms like " 800 meter bank" and "effective range". He has some military training i think. I also think he going to be killed shortly for showing peter's guns if that is true.

x2. the guy knows how to handle his toys.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » August 21st, 2011, 2:16 pm

rfari wrote:
altec wrote:fella using terms like " 800 meter bank" and "effective range". He has some military training i think. I also think he going to be killed shortly for showing peter's guns if that is true.

No & NO....... he has ZERO military training and he does not know how to handle a weapon... his terminology and his weapon specs does not co-inside.

He is trying to sound like has a wealth of knowledge ....and to the untrained and uneducated masses he may seem like a god!......but to trained personnel he's sounding like a BUGWAAANAAA!!!!

Postby rfari » August 21st, 2011, 2:23 pm

bluespeed wrote:
rfari wrote:

No & NO....... he has ZERO military training and he does not know how to handle a weapon... his terminology and his weapon specs does not co-inside.

He is trying to sound like has a wealth of knowledge ....and to the untrained and uneducated masses he may seem like a god!......but to trained personnel he's sounding like a BUGWAAANAAA!!!!

Ok ché. As far as I see soldier have level toys and live rounds. Das nuff experience for me. Not to be difficult but its spelt coincide.

Postby rfari » August 21st, 2011, 2:25 pm

bluespeed wrote:
rfari wrote:

Ok ché. As far as I see soldier have level toys and live rounds. Das nuff experience for me. Not to be difficult but its spelt coincide.

Postby r3iXmann » August 21st, 2011, 4:54 pm

clearly you dunno who bluespeed is :lol: :lol:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 21st, 2011, 5:00 pm

Like people think men don't know how to google specs of guns and recite it. No military man would call the infrared beam "red light"

Postby rfari » August 21st, 2011, 5:05 pm

Whether he google or make up, he has the toys. Debating if he know his stuff or not is irrelevant. Rixman, who is bluespeed?

Postby sliderz1 » August 21st, 2011, 7:56 pm

bluespeed wrote:
:| :|

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » August 21st, 2011, 8:01 pm

rfari wrote:
bluespeed wrote:
rfari wrote:

thank you sir for pointing that out!..... I know the command of the english language isn't my forté !......carry on.....

Postby rollingstock » August 21st, 2011, 8:26 pm

rfari wrote:
bluespeed wrote:
rfari wrote:

The guy clearly has no formal training in firearms, which by itself is even more shocking and frightening, those calibre of firearms in the hands of an untrained individual can only spell disaster for innocent bystanders.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » August 21st, 2011, 8:28 pm

exactly RS, he could even unload the clip properly, I was waiting to hear a few rounds go off and into the idiot holding the cameraphone

Postby Stephon. » August 21st, 2011, 8:31 pm

I shocked the camera man wasn't shaking, just watching the video have me feeling nervous.

Postby rollingstock » August 21st, 2011, 8:33 pm

:lol: guy boasted of the AR15 having a front and rear sight :rofl:

And worst yet the Kalashnikov "ack 100" lmao

Dumbarse with a gun such a cliche

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » August 21st, 2011, 11:26 pm

rollingstock wrote::lol: guy boasted of the AR15 having a front and rear sight :rofl:

And worst yet the Kalashnikov "ack 100" lmao

Dumbarse with a gun such a cliche

They are the dangerous ones.
No training and no regard for the lives of others!!!

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » August 22nd, 2011, 6:36 pm

Man take it to the next level, gone Laventille 1:30AM and playing we doh fraid ah nobody. Only when it have lockdown and army everywhere yes. Then he gone calling man "bomby' on phone live lawd fadda.

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » August 22nd, 2011, 6:42 pm

minipresident

Postby minipresident » August 22nd, 2011, 7:29 pm

TriniGT wrote:Man take it to the next level, gone Laventille 1:30AM and playing we doh fraid ah nobody. Only when it have lockdown and army everywhere yes. Then he gone calling man "bomby' on phone live lawd fadda.

Was wondering if anybody else ketch on he scene....
Man is a real fraud yes!
Wait till State Of Emergency & place lock down and not even ah dog or cyat running in the road, to go Dan Kelly to play He So Brave :? and the bugga still could not build up 'supposed' courage to go up Picton or on Red Hill side. :?

Feel people stupid :!:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » August 22nd, 2011, 7:40 pm

man stand up on d hill pointing down saying he own this town - wtmc ..... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby rfari » August 22nd, 2011, 7:44 pm

wha went on?

Postby eliteauto » August 22nd, 2011, 7:46 pm

minipresident wrote:
TriniGT wrote:Man take it to the next level, gone Laventille 1:30AM and playing we doh fraid ah nobody. Only when it have lockdown and army everywhere yes. Then he gone calling man "bomby' on phone live lawd fadda.

Was wondering if anybody else ketch on he scene....
Man is a real fraud yes!
Wait till State Of Emergency & place lock down and not even ah dog or cyat running in the road, to go Dan Kelly to play He So Brave :? and the bugga still could not build up 'supposed' courage to go up Picton or on Red Hill side. :?

Feel people stupid :!:

what is even funnier is his claim that only he, his driver and cameraman was there but TV6 visited the same place at the same time and interviewed the same persons with security :roll: :?

Postby rfari » August 22nd, 2011, 7:54 pm

why 2nr looking like windows 95?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » August 22nd, 2011, 9:15 pm

^^^it's because of the lockdown....

Postby rfari » August 22nd, 2011, 9:20 pm

back to normal now. restart browser. btw,anyone has clips of today's crimewatch show?

Postby Stephon. » August 22nd, 2011, 9:22 pm

It gonna show at 10:30 tonight inno.