5onDfloor

Re: T&T put in Limited State of Emergency

Postby 5onDfloor » August 22nd, 2011, 12:38 pm

S_2NR wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:
16 cycles wrote:press conference at 12 noon today (11am delayed)

most local radio stations should be broadcasting...

What station?

they wokin with trini time.

tune in at midnight tonight.

in progress now

Postby rfari » August 22nd, 2011, 12:40 pm

heard two get gunned down in carapo just now. men getting they kill shots enn before dark jed.

Postby rfari » August 22nd, 2011, 12:41 pm

5onDfloor wrote:
S_2NR wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:
16 cycles wrote:press conference at 12 noon today (11am delayed)

most local radio stations should be broadcasting...

What station?

they wokin with trini time.

tune in at midnight tonight.

in progress now

http://www.citadel.co.tt/istream/index.php?station=2

Postby ismithx » August 22nd, 2011, 12:41 pm

rfari wrote:heard two get gunned down in carapo just now. men getting they kill shots enn before dark jed.

lawwwwwd

Postby S_2NR » August 22nd, 2011, 12:41 pm

yea i kno..watching now

Postby Stephon. » August 22nd, 2011, 12:44 pm

Someone now bbm me and said they shutting down bbm from 9 - 5. :rofl:

Postby nervewrecker » August 22nd, 2011, 12:46 pm

so I now have to come to work late & leave early? steups!

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » August 22nd, 2011, 12:47 pm

Sabriel wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:I love how the government in power gave these criminals a 4 hour head start of what was going to go down. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Criminals have TV, too, Kamla.

I wonder if Bayshore, Westmoorings, Glencoe, et al on the "hot spot" list?

well according to if you live in a hotspot definitions i dont think so.

not much Bfarteens, Bee thuteen and almeeras from there!

Postby honda hoe » August 22nd, 2011, 12:48 pm

Stephon. wrote:Someone now bbm me and said they shutting down bbm from 9 - 5. :rofl:

big rich boy like u coasting bbm :?

gunta is really a state of mind yes :lol:

Postby Stephon. » August 22nd, 2011, 12:49 pm

honda hoe wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Someone now bbm me and said they shutting down bbm from 9 - 5. :rofl:

big rich boy like u coasting bbm :?

gunta is really a state of mind yes :lol:

You would be surprised at how many sabgas I have on bbm.

Postby SUPAstarr » August 22nd, 2011, 12:50 pm

that was quite this morning, i passed Beetham, i guess they got to their destination

Postby ismithx » August 22nd, 2011, 12:51 pm

idk where

Postby Stephon. » August 22nd, 2011, 12:53 pm

Looks like the hills of laventille.

Postby ismithx » August 22nd, 2011, 12:54 pm

i tort so

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » August 22nd, 2011, 12:55 pm

^^thats morvant!

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » August 22nd, 2011, 12:57 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:
Sabriel wrote:
AbstractPoetic wrote:I love how the government in power gave these criminals a 4 hour head start of what was going to go down. :lol: :lol: :lol:

according to the spotters thread...I have three(3) B14's :lol:
so my arse dark! :lol:

Postby Stephon. » August 22nd, 2011, 12:57 pm

Morvant and laventille is not the same place?

Postby ismithx » August 22nd, 2011, 1:00 pm

Stephon. wrote:Morvant and laventille is not the same place?

ismithx wrote:i tort so

suffocate69

Postby suffocate69 » August 22nd, 2011, 1:00 pm

ismithx wrote:

ismithx wrote:i tort so

Same mountain, different sides.

Postby rfari » August 22nd, 2011, 1:03 pm

PP could come more original than that. 2nr was on lock 3 weeks ago. :|

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 22nd, 2011, 1:05 pm

Chief of Defence staff is now talking on C-TV

Postby Stephon. » August 22nd, 2011, 1:10 pm

rfari wrote:PP could come more original than that. 2nr was on lock 3 weeks ago. :|

Yeah nobody was on :rofl:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 22nd, 2011, 1:13 pm

White CZ4A wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:
Sabriel wrote:

according to the spotters thread...I have three(3) B14's :lol:
so my arse dark! :lol:

well tell we where u does park them in the night nah.... :D

Postby nervewrecker » August 22nd, 2011, 1:14 pm

rfari wrote:PP could come more original than that. 2nr was on lock 3 weeks ago. :|

:drinking: :drinking:

Bezman

Postby Bezman » August 22nd, 2011, 1:14 pm

i have to say, Anand speech was spot on, i think i even hear one of my old neighbors clap :lol:

Postby S_2NR » August 22nd, 2011, 1:16 pm

this

Postby Stephon. » August 22nd, 2011, 1:17 pm

Bezman wrote:i have to say, Anand speech was spot on, i think i even hear one of my old neighbors clap :lol:

Yeah I enjoyed his speech.

"No bandits have burglar proof on their houses, yet the law abiding citizens have to put burglar proof on their houses and become prisinors in their own homes as the bandits roam the place at nights."

Postby zoom rader » August 22nd, 2011, 1:21 pm

Stephon. wrote:
Bezman wrote:i have to say, Anand speech was spot on, i think i even hear one of my old neighbors clap :lol:

Yeah I enjoyed his speech.

"No bandits have burglar proof on their houses, yet the law abiding citizens have to put burglar proof on their houses and become prisinors in their own homes as the bandits roam the place at nights."

Dude/dudess Bandits now live in gated commuities

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » August 22nd, 2011, 1:26 pm

Allyuh stay dey and feel is the Beethamites the problem.

Right approach, wrong target.

Postby rollingstock » August 22nd, 2011, 1:27 pm

Sabriel wrote:At the Beetham now:

Ah was driving de Navarra, you coulda hail out ah Mudda4kar