S_2NR wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^ROFL!!!!!! "yeah boy we goin' an ded"....
BAHAHa![]()
redmanjp wrote:S_2NR wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^ROFL!!!!!! "yeah boy we goin' an ded"....
BAHAHa![]()
but allyuh eh realize d damn ting just disappear just so![]()
is ah pity nobody does ever use optical zoom to see these things
redmanjp wrote:S_2NR wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^ROFL!!!!!! "yeah boy we goin' an ded"....
BAHAHa![]()
brainchild wrote:redmanjp wrote:S_2NR wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^ROFL!!!!!! "yeah boy we goin' an ded"....
BAHAHa![]()
Wait...u really take dat serious!?
redmanjp wrote:brainchild wrote:redmanjp wrote:S_2NR wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^ROFL!!!!!! "yeah boy we goin' an ded"....
BAHAHa![]()
Wait...u really take dat serious!?
we iz not alone in da universe jed![]()
earth is only 1 measly planet in a galaxy of billions- and that galaxy is also only 1 in a universe of billions of galaxies- the probability of other intelligent life on at least 1 other planet would be like 99.99999999999999999%
the number of communicative civilizations in the Galaxy is about 10,000
http://www.setileague.org/general/drake.htm
*$kїđž!™ wrote:just saw an object falling from the sky...real smoke behind it...it was too high to take pics ...just saw a line of smoke......eventually it burned out and the smoked cleared......
bhisham45 wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:just saw an object falling from the sky...real smoke behind it...it was too high to take pics ...just saw a line of smoke......eventually it burned out and the smoked cleared......
out west in the sea central about 6 20 pm
*$kїđž!™ wrote:bhisham45 wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:just saw an object falling from the sky...real smoke behind it...it was too high to take pics ...just saw a line of smoke......eventually it burned out and the smoked cleared......
yes.....thats the area and time...guess u saw it too....
what u figure it was?
*$kїđž!™ wrote:just saw an object falling from the sky...real smoke behind it...it was too high to take pics ...just saw a line of smoke......eventually it burned out and the smoked cleared......
altec wrote:a civilization advanced enough to fly across space, reach here, only to use flashing lights to get make out, kidnap cattle and shove probes in people butts... The truth might be out there but that ain't it.
*$kїđž!™ wrote:bhisham45 wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:just saw an object falling from the sky...real smoke behind it...it was too high to take pics ...just saw a line of smoke......eventually it burned out and the smoked cleared......
what u figure it was?
bhisham45 wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:bhisham45 wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:just saw an object falling from the sky...real smoke behind it...it was too high to take pics ...just saw a line of smoke......eventually it burned out and the smoked cleared......
what u figure it was?
dont know what it was but i saw it
streetbeastINC. wrote:go fishing manzan or toco at nights...........would be amazed....preferably no moonlight....
~Vēġó~ wrote:manzan at night with no lights is fkn scary!!!!!