nivek wrote:she should go and get the same blasted treatment we as normal citizens have to face everyday...who doh like what i say....dats ur business...
TRAE wrote:well we know she eh going mt hope
crossdrilled wrote:Um... she would not get any different treatment from anybody... she is most likley home. Like I said, there is no cure for dengue... you just have to battle it out.
brainchild wrote:sorry but...BULL-sheit!!!...i'm not buying it, feels like another PR gimmick to me
sharkman121 wrote:brainchild wrote:sorry but...BULL-sheit!!!...i'm not buying it, feels like another PR gimmick to me
What are you basing this on?
Habit7 wrote:
they chant:
Fly mosquitoes, fly with fright!
Fly mosquitos, fly tonight
Cut, bleed, suck, inflectSpread Dengue to the whole Cabinet
brainchild wrote:Habit7 wrote:
they chant:
Cut, bleed, suck, inflectSpread Dengue to the whole Cabinet
You sure bout dat 1?
*$kїđž!™ wrote:Most likely she gonna hop on a plane and take her entire entourage and all her family to NEW YORK for treatment......at taxpayers expense obvioulsy.....and then maybe disney world for recovery
Habit7 wrote:brainchild wrote:Habit7 wrote:
they chant:
Cut, bleed, suck, inflect Spread Dengue to the whole Cabinet
You sure bout dat 1?
Sorry 'bout dat... but wait aren't you the guy from IBG Phonics
BrotherHood wrote:She should be sent to Mount Hope and the doctors should send her home like they did with the little girl.