youthman wrote:wat iz a best fone 2 buy?lookin for sum round$3000
K74t wrote:AWOAHHH DADDI D BEST FONE IZZA BLACKBERRY OAAAAR!
VexXx Dogg wrote:It have people giving away iphone in Hilo Carpark.
eliteauto wrote:allyuh ha morney dan!!!
mitch wrote:it have new iphone selling fuh $3000?
Sumana.00 wrote:Seriously in this day & age people asking this question
http://www.gsmarena.com
http://www.google.comNo one can tell you what's the best phone to buy it depends on what YOU need in a phone
lola.308 wrote:Rahtid wrote:Yeh I need to know also, gonna buy one for my new future-ex-wife-child-mother nah,she hadda roll with style too!
Iphone so far on top of d list!
Trac,,hush yuh disturbed mind plz!!!!!
wdf
crazybalhead wrote:lola.308 wrote:Rahtid wrote:Yeh I need to know also, gonna buy one for my new future-ex-wife-child-mother nah,she hadda roll with style too!
Iphone so far on top of d list!
Trac,,hush yuh disturbed mind plz!!!!!
wdf
You laff, yuh musssbe pregnant for him already and doh even know. yeah, he sneaky like dat.
SMc wrote:the best thing to buy is 2 wholesale size box of condoms and hope it dont spread any further
SMc wrote:spoken fron a true veteran...I heed
stev wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:It have people giving away iphone in Hilo Carpark.
haahha...i remember this...
it hard to say what phone to buy...you hadda look around for phones (kinda window shop)...write down wat looks nice and read the reviews on d net later. doh just pelt away 3K jus so. btw...there are some really great phones in d classifieds section. check it out...some new. doh waste yuh time buying blackberry if u not taking a data plan....and no bbm / msn / yahoo for bb does not work over wifi.
AllTrac wrote:youthman wrote:wat iz a best fone 2 buy?lookin for sum round$3000
a phone that has auto correct and spell checker.