M_2NR wrote:i think one day ill explode the next time a person says iphone 4G
FFS... its an iPhone 4
NOT 4G
yes i seem upset.![]()
Stephon. wrote:For somebody that fighting down the COP roll this real dumb on his part, I have findmyiphone on my 4, if he doesn't have that then it re-enforces how stupid he is, if BB Protect didn't automatically come with BB6 now I'm sure he wouldn't have had that either, I wonder if he knows how to use it?
Ian Alleyne
Who ever did this to me omg i will find you!!!!
(...Rovin...) wrote:btw d big hardback man who say ting hard & he tiefing to mind he chirren & to buy dey school books have no fackin shame now that ian make him out on tv d man say he giving he life to god , turning over a new leaf & want to wuk for ah honest dollar...y d falk u didnt keep on d correct path in d foss place but since ian ketch yuh u suddenly want to change ur ways
other details he gave about d shop lifting ring & how they operate =![]()
mediahouse wrote:that whole phone thing with ian hada be a fake just like the shooting on his car, he hadda do some kinda sunts so people will stay away from him to secure himself.
you control the media you fool the people
~Vēġó~ wrote:a caller stated that he has video of the tanty tief stealing an aquarium by putting the item between her legs.....
SUPAstarr wrote:i actually tried it, my thighs are thick and i did well. Its because you have more space in that area and less mass to hold against an item