the man and the lady that put the clothes between she leg looking familiar to the same ppl that stole from the lingerie store that Ian Allyene showing on crime watch!!!
yeah is the same ppl..the lady with the hole in she nanny....Crime watch gonna pick up with them....heard the know the man...Caesar' s his name,,,,,,,Ian says he gonna make sure that they ent shop nowhere in trinidad again...lol........good if that happens......
Buh these MC and them wicked them real lucky so far yes one ah these days there luck will run out and blood WILL share ,yuh mean to tell me is three ah them and the owners eh suspect nothing if was me after ah minute ah would ah run they MC talk talk question and eh buying nothing .down tuh ah stuff toy d stinking gul thief.
X-thunder wrote:ah indian go wuk for what he or she wants in life where ares d other kind would jus suffer...no offence to the negro tuners.
this nation need an ethnic purge, dont get me wrong, blacks are good for manual labor, like digging cassava etc, but if we wanna get rid of all d crime in d nation, we need to send them back to the congo!!
jahaji bai my ass, put all d douglars on carrera or sumtim, remember they are genetically infected wid black tendencies also!!!