TRAE wrote:gurlz does send me requests to stop harassing them all de time, me eh know bout allyuh
A172 wrote:GazaPrincesses and Powderneck Nancies is not a rate eh bigman
16 cycles wrote:http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showthread.php?t=136389291
^ boredom
devrat wrote:TRAE wrote:gurlz does send me requests to stop harassing them all de time, me eh know bout allyuh
TRAE wrote:devrat wrote:TRAE wrote:gurlz does send me requests to stop harassing them all de time, me eh know bout allyuh
aye devrat so you hadda be the only gurlz man den... my $300 in the villa doh count then
A172 wrote:GazaPrincesses and Powderneck Nancies is not a rate eh bigman
devrat wrote:TRAE wrote:devrat wrote:TRAE wrote:gurlz does send me requests to stop harassing them all de time, me eh know bout allyuh
aye devrat so you hadda be the only gurlz man den... my $300 in the villa doh count then
But ah hear for 300 yuh does only get to smell the nanny.....Tr1ad, whats your take on this?
devrat wrote:TRAE wrote:devrat wrote:TRAE wrote:gurlz does send me requests to stop harassing them all de time, me eh know bout allyuh
But ah hear for 300 yuh does only get to smell the nanny.....Tr1ad, whats your take on this?
TRAE wrote:devrat wrote:TRAE wrote:devrat wrote:TRAE wrote:gurlz does send me requests to stop harassing them all de time, me eh know bout allyuh
WOI WOI (see the caps there) I Doh Smell no Nanny-- ees rasta we rasta lol... buh look how man jump out and sell out deyself... lawd how you know is more than 300 i was making a rough estimate- dem garden tools in there get their 5% already
devrat wrote:Trae.....is a kinda...you had to be there joke.
^ boredom
devrat wrote:https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002743731507&ref=ts
She looking for friends.....send your requests now!!!
janfar wrote:devrat wrote:https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002743731507&ref=ts
Is Arima she from??? BANzai aint know she???
^ boredom
devrat wrote:https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002743731507&ref=ts
TRAE wrote:devrat wrote:https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100002743731507&ref=ts
btw which part ah dat is local? i say nigerianssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss