OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Re: OFFICIAL Call of Duty Gaming Thread

Postby sharkman121 » August 10th, 2011, 8:43 am

all hail the mighty $20 gift voucher :roll:

all im saying is ive done the pre ordering thing enough times to know that you never actually get it in hand ON release day.. even if it does ship on release day. MW2 was an exception an a mistake the franchise will never make again due to millions of ppl receiving their copy BEFORE release date like we did in 2009. So FiFa and COD, ill settle for day after from sheltech.

An Brent all that ole talk, doh forget where i really wukkin eh, if u want yuh goods from off the Port yuh better behave yuhself :lol:

Postby honda hoe » August 10th, 2011, 8:52 am

:? :? :?

so wait... u prefer to pay $525 for a game by sheltech day after release.. than to pay US$60, get a US$20 gift voucher AND still get it in ur hand the day after release? :|

oh btw... plipdeco > patt :lol:

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » August 10th, 2011, 8:55 am

1patt...

Postby sharkman121 » August 10th, 2011, 8:57 am

honda hoe wrote:oh btw... plipdeco > patt :lol:

so true eh... :(

Postby honda hoe » August 10th, 2011, 9:20 am

how much raptor sellin dis for :oops:

Postby Stephon. » August 10th, 2011, 12:28 pm

What is that?

Postby noshownogo » August 10th, 2011, 12:41 pm

2011 Mr. Potato head, what u think :?

Postby Stephon. » August 10th, 2011, 12:47 pm

AH DOH EFFIN KNOW THAT IS WHY AH ASK. WHAT IS D MODEM LOOKIN THING IN THE MIDDLE OF THE HEADSET FOR? IS NOT MY FAULT I DONNO WHAT IT IS. STEUPS!

Postby noshownogo » August 10th, 2011, 12:55 pm

^i gonna let that slide eh JJ, here be edified:

http://www.turtlebeach.com/mw3.aspx#

Postby honda hoe » August 10th, 2011, 1:27 pm

wait nah is JJ16 u call d man dey? nah!

Postby Stephon. » August 10th, 2011, 1:32 pm

Who is jj16?

Postby tr1ad » August 10th, 2011, 2:28 pm

it's a modern warfare 3 wireless headset

DUHHHHH

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » August 10th, 2011, 2:30 pm

honda hoe wrote:wait nah is JJ16 u call d man dey? nah!

have to be the worse insult I've seen in here in a while...

Postby tr1ad » August 10th, 2011, 2:32 pm

Stephon. wrote:WHAT IS D MODEM LOOKIN THING IN THE MIDDLE OF THE HEADSET FOR?

d knob is to either increase or decrease yuh ping dan

Postby sharkman121 » August 10th, 2011, 4:32 pm

Soundwave wrote:
honda hoe wrote:wait nah is JJ16 u call d man dey? nah!

have to be the worse insult I've seen in here in a while...

poor Jason eye prolly twitchin right now :lol:

Postby Stephon. » August 10th, 2011, 4:45 pm

tr1ad wrote:
Stephon. wrote:WHAT IS D MODEM LOOKIN THING IN THE MIDDLE OF THE HEADSET FOR?

d knob is to either increase or decrease yuh ping dan

That's not cheating?

Postby noshownogo » August 10th, 2011, 4:49 pm

Correct, you now on the same page :|

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » August 11th, 2011, 10:57 pm

Postby sharkman121 » August 11th, 2011, 11:32 pm

gonna wear this wen i playin mw3... my kdr will instantly skyrocket

Postby Stephon. » August 11th, 2011, 11:35 pm

sharkman121 wrote:gonna wear this wen i playin mw3... my kdr will instantly skyrocket

Gonna need more than that to have a higher K:D than 1:40

Postby sharkman121 » August 11th, 2011, 11:38 pm

kdr obsession is for noobs.. :roll:

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » August 12th, 2011, 5:07 am

i rather my winloss over my kd.. if i go negative in a game for a flag cap tha would win me the game small ting..finishing a game positive or with a high kd eh hard to do..an if i used to study kd i wouldnt be running low killstreaks majority of the time an i wouldnt have so many flag caps

care to try again?

an y u studying me ? study how long they goin an take to pay you this time with your contract na

and wireless headsets are shitty and turtle beaches arent the best

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » August 12th, 2011, 8:54 am

pimptacular wrote:i rather my winloss over my kd.. if i go negative in a game for a flag cap tha would win me the game small ting..finishing a game positive or with a high kd eh hard to do..an if i used to study kd i wouldnt be running low killstreaks majority of the time an i wouldnt have so many flag caps

care to try again?

an y u studying me ? study how long they goin an take to pay you this time with your contract na

props for the classic rage quit last night tho...

babygirlshereza

Postby babygirlshereza » August 12th, 2011, 10:09 am

honda hoe wrote:how much raptor sellin dis for :oops:

wonder how much of allyuh gonna buy this... lolz

pimptacular sorry i did not come through with ur game invite...

ohhh..... Madman and allanboy.... when allyuh on feel free to send a game invite.... allyuh does have me laughing!

drop ho

Postby drop ho » August 12th, 2011, 10:21 am

:? *dials...... mrs allanboy*

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » August 12th, 2011, 10:42 am

drop ho wrote::? *dials...... mrs allanboy*

Postby Stephon. » August 12th, 2011, 10:52 am

Soundwave wrote:
pimptacular wrote:i rather my winloss over my kd.. if i go negative in a game for a flag cap tha would win me the game small ting..finishing a game positive or with a high kd eh hard to do..an if i used to study kd i wouldnt be running low killstreaks majority of the time an i wouldnt have so many flag caps

care to try again?

Postby tr1ad » August 12th, 2011, 11:50 am

Soundwave wrote:

care to try again?

rage quit still happening?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 12th, 2011, 12:53 pm

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » August 12th, 2011, 2:16 pm

lol i was playing for a while and i was already a bit fedup and then i offload a clip on a man hitmarkers right thru and then he killed me .. and it happend 8times back to back with them running around my bullets and soaking up hitmarkers.. i was like before i pelt my control into my tv i gone