Cops Kill Car thief.....Stolen Nissan Fielder....

chindian88

Re: Cops Kill Car thief.....Stolen Nissan Fielder....

Postby chindian88 » August 10th, 2011, 2:39 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:He was taken to the Arima District Hospital where he was pronounced dead on arrival.

why waste time doing that. should have taken him to the morgue, dead or alive.

link

Postby link » August 10th, 2011, 7:12 am

stev wrote:yaaayyy...we gonna have a toyota skyline just now!!!! :D

2012 Lexus LFA vs 2010 Nissan GT-R‏ - YouTube

www.youtube.com/watch?v=A5R-oi91bd4

nes123

Postby nes123 » August 10th, 2011, 7:21 am

chindian88 wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:He was taken to the Arima District Hospital where he was pronounced dead on arrival.

why waste time doing that. should have taken him to the morgue, dead or alive.

trust me when I tell you..when ya shoot at police and get wounded..they let ya bleed out a bit before taking their time en route to the hospital...can't make it look to obvious :)

link

Postby link » August 10th, 2011, 8:46 am

weelll...
when bandit buss lead on YOU...they doh rush to call EHS...you bleed out on yr own floor & bandit rush yuh valuables......
I agree 100%.........take plenty time to call bumbulance for bandit...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 10th, 2011, 1:32 pm

you guys cant work in EHS nah.....Imagine if u guys get called to a scene with a bandit bleeding form gunshot wounds.....

Throw him in the back of the ambulance and then go for a lil KFC.... drive tru and then head down to the hospital after......loll.......

thesnake11

Postby thesnake11 » August 11th, 2011, 1:30 am

Very rare car... i understand why they would steal it.

My uncle has one of these as well.....

cvxv.jpg

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » August 11th, 2011, 9:44 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:
Team Loco wrote:lemme add to the list over the years

1) Mazda 280c
2) honda accent
3) nissan hilux
4) toyota wingroad
5) kia harrier suv
6) and now the ever popular nissan fielder..........

and Trinidad is a car country, but reporters are the only people who dont know car names

7) toyota lolux

level lozzzz :D :D :lol: