Foetus found in disposable toilet after south party

PapaDouen

Re: Foetus found in disposable toilet after south party

Postby PapaDouen » August 7th, 2011, 11:58 am

Well technically it's a premature baby at that stage. Not a foetus.

G-T

Postby G-T » August 7th, 2011, 12:05 pm

PapaDouen wrote:
Bizzare wrote:Not ever pregnant woman looks pregnant. Hence the reason why some don't know they are.

Do you mean women actually think they can 'miss their period' for 9 months in a row without being pregnant

Well yeah, if they have irregular periods also not all women is the same when having babies, some women babies rest towards the back of the womb, so motion and kicking are not easily detected.

japan-r-us

Postby japan-r-us » August 7th, 2011, 12:17 pm

Sick sick people,she will pay for that!

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » August 7th, 2011, 12:36 pm

The article only indicated that a dead baby was found in the public toilet, for all we know the dead baby was brought to the venue and was discarded, may not even be the mother herself.

PapaDouen

Postby PapaDouen » August 7th, 2011, 12:46 pm

That is quite a scheme... I dunno. You'd think if they wanted to discard a dead premature baby, they would put it in a bag and fling it in the bush or something instead of trying to sneak it into the Funky Monkey fete to do it.

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » August 7th, 2011, 2:09 pm

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos- ... 0165_n.jpg

Open link only if you can stomach it, supposedly pic of the baby.

Postby A172 » August 7th, 2011, 2:19 pm

Sabriel, you sound like the kinda woman that takes issues like babymaking seriously

PM sent

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » August 7th, 2011, 2:35 pm

I blame Pioneer.

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » August 7th, 2011, 2:36 pm

Really sad state of affairs, some couples have tried unsuccessfully for years to have kids whilst others are breeding like cockroaches... without having care or regard for their lives they bring into the world!

Postby De Dragon » August 7th, 2011, 2:39 pm

*Nebula* wrote:The article only indicated that a dead baby was found in the public toilet, for all we know the dead baby was brought to the venue and was discarded, may not even be the mother herself.

Yes I can see it, a party of course! nice and anonymous way to sneak in a dead foetus :roll:

Postby AllTrac » August 7th, 2011, 2:45 pm

A172 wrote:Sabriel, you sound like the kinda woman that takes issues like babymaking seriously

PM sent

seeing as you are our resident forum clayton bigsby, im not the least bit threatened by this.

Postby A172 » August 7th, 2011, 2:49 pm

ogoaarrrr how yuh go make mer out so daddi :x

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » August 7th, 2011, 3:02 pm

*Nebula* wrote:The article only indicated that a dead baby was found in the public toilet, for all we know the dead baby was brought to the venue and was discarded, may not even be the mother herself.

Seems hardly unlikely that the woman would walk into the party carrying the corpse of her deceased baby!

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » August 7th, 2011, 3:39 pm

poor little baby :( ...

PapaDouen

Postby PapaDouen » August 7th, 2011, 3:59 pm

G-T is trying to have some fate in humanity still.

Mitsubishi Maniac

Postby Mitsubishi Maniac » August 7th, 2011, 4:01 pm

Very sad indeed!............

Postby eliteauto » August 7th, 2011, 4:11 pm

lola.308 wrote:
G-T wrote:Well technically a woman can't abort a baby at 28 weeks (7 months), probably she may have induce labour and had the child in the portable toilet, or she may not even know that she was pregnant, she may have felt sharp abdominal pains and when anyone get pain like that, they automatically think they have to number two. What a sad fate for a baby.

EL OH FORKING EL
REALLY?
how much chirren u make?

fyi
I know someone who complained of abdominal pains that they assumed was "gas" pain, they finally went to the doctor and was told the baby was due in a month, they passed out in the doctor's office, it's not an impossible scenario

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » August 7th, 2011, 5:17 pm

eViLwOn wrote:

Seems hardly unlikely that the woman would walk into the party carrying the corpse of her deceased baby!

Yup sounds farfetched, but then again the way how things are now...anything is possible. People are getting more and more creative in covering a crime or hiding a secret.

brainchild

Postby brainchild » August 7th, 2011, 5:34 pm

Sabriel wrote:
brainchild wrote:Don't b so quick to throw stones ppl....it coulda been a mis-carriage n she didn't know what to do after it fall in the sewage.

ok correct me if im wrong..you say it cud be a potential mis-carriage rite? then that means she was fully aware she was pregnant (7mths)...so if it is she went into labor..then she processed in her mind that "hey let me go to the nearest portable toilet" rather than to the hospital?

Going into labor at 7mnths, the baby is considered to be a 'premee". Therefore, the possibility exists that the baby was probably still alive and not necessarily be a mis-carriage...how did she know then that it was in fact a miscarriage?..she can't see inside her wound to determine if the baby was already dead.

My Conclusion: She deliberately got rid of the (edited) , yes correct a baby.... :?

I take it u have no experience wit such tings...sometimes it's jus a belly pain like a huge dump on d way...go force 2 hard and pop!
Also sum newspapers sayin 28 wks, others sayin 16, coulda been anything.