vrampersad14 wrote:^ Diesel Boyz
Mark! wrote:hoss it hav this HOT place called medford have u heard of it??
DFC wrote:come down to penal.
its where all the fassup cars are.
THE_FUGITIVES wrote:Oh here goes a fun Thread LMAOOOOOOOOOO\
Dude Pull up with your skyline by the Betham Stretch on a Thursday Night round 10 and Rev and do some burnouts, the crew will get the signal call and meet you up with HoT Asian Chicks
Stealth Drifter wrote:look guys i already know my cars and how to make em fast... im just lookin for a place where i can make some real dough schooling u guys...
not that much action in chicago
turbosingh wrote:Dan yuh not from around here,just asking?
Stealth Drifter wrote:look guys i already know my cars and how to make em fast... im just lookin for a place where i can make some real dough schooling u guys...
not that much action in chicago
THE_FUGITIVES wrote:Stealth Drifter wrote:dose anyone know what those events in fast and the furious are called...
like when a bunch of tunned up car meet in a parking lot or somewhere abandoned and people race/hang out
if u do can you tell me what they are called and where i can catch one
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N7j0ynst1wM
like this place
you are a few years too late buddy , San Fernando Cross Crossing had meets with lots of people, but not cars like in that video you posted though, less riced out, when police came they moved out to different locations like Gulconda , Gasparillo or even as far as Monroe Road, lately Valpark had a exciting night when a drifter did some insane moves with a s14 silvia.
if you run through these guys videos youll see some of the action you are looking for
http://www.youtube.com/user/SinisterAudio#p/u
http://www.youtube.com/user/Triniracingaddicts#p/u
http://www.youtube.com/user/StreetSidePro#p/u
http://www.youtube.com/user/babyhulk16
http://www.youtube.com/user/DDigitalStudio
Stealth Drifter wrote:oh ok
wait nobody told me what they are called