White CZ4A wrote:I doubt men boasting about beeeetin a legacy? dais wha dis post bout
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:White CZ4A wrote:.
AND DOH BE HATING PON DE LEGACIES EH!! with 3 BARREL AH TOULENE WE CUD RUN DONG YUH FASSUP 280C eh!!!
ronsin1 wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:White CZ4A wrote:.
AND DOH BE HATING PON DE LEGACIES EH!! with 3 BARREL AH TOULENE WE CUD RUN DONG YUH FASSUP 280C eh!!!
Wait is ah 280C the man have dey
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:White CZ4A wrote:I doubt men boasting about beeeetin a legacy? dais wha dis post bout
odda way rong....
pay1093 wrote:Ah hear ah talk down by the parlour today when I went to pick up some vvl solenoids that after sudden use of brembo's, a ceffy re-model the aforementioned CT9A on the Hochoy recently during attempts of repatriation after licks from grocery getters .....
SR wrote:i tawt all threads related to "red evo" get locked or deleted as per request by a man who win d charlotte st pink panty award
nismoid wrote:SR wrote:i tawt all threads related to "red evo" get locked or deleted as per request by a man who win d charlotte st pink panty award
true cause when I started one about said red evo it was locked faster than a GTR's ET.
howcome this thread aint locked?
Kronik wrote:pay1093 wrote:Ah hear ah talk down by the parlour today when I went to pick up some vvl solenoids that after sudden use of brembo's, a ceffy re-model the aforementioned CT9A on the Hochoy recently during attempts of repatriation after licks from grocery getters .....
well i dunno what CT9A get re-model, but is not the one this topic is about........unless is the next red one that looks very similar to it
kurpal_v2 wrote:Kronik wrote:pay1093 wrote:Ah hear ah talk down by the parlour today when I went to pick up some vvl solenoids that after sudden use of brembo's, a ceffy re-model the aforementioned CT9A on the Hochoy recently during attempts of repatriation after licks from grocery getters .....
well i dunno what CT9A get re-model, but is not the one this topic is about........unless is the next red one that looks very similar to it
So what you saying is, 7088 wasnt street racing and had front end collision?
Cause I heard the same "talk" but I eh have morney tuh pay lawyer to be getting them kinda ball rolling..
geometron wrote:i want ah EVOOOOOOOOOO
nervewrecker wrote:geometron wrote:i want ah EVOOOOOOOOOO
not you alone.
bess cbh gimme he own.