Stephon. wrote:I'm on now. XBL an0nl0ck
Now, I ain't play in a while, and the last time I played I was real shitty so I even worse now, so if allyuh coming to play me just to laugh at me or talk sheit about how I playing, just try and leave me alone please!
I does play for fun, is not a life or death situation or anything like that, is just a game oh gosh man!
Stephon. wrote:I'm on now. XBL an0nl0ck
Now, I ain't play in a while, and the last time I played I was real shitty so I even worse now, so if allyuh coming to play me just to laugh at me or talk sheit about how I playing, just try and leave me alone please!
I does play for fun, is not a life or death situation or anything like that, is just a game oh gosh man!
Mark! wrote:Stephon. wrote:I'm on now. XBL an0nl0ck
no hot pursuit tonite
Mark! wrote:Stephon. wrote:I'm on now. XBL an0nl0ck
no hot pursuit tonite
SUPAstarr wrote:This sounds like fun...
Michael Myers is a fun game to play with some friends in a private match.
need at least 7-9 people to work right.
1 person is set as Michael ( up to 9 people) 2 Michaels if more than 9
Setup the match for only 1 life and 10 min, map does not matter
When the game starts everone goes and hides. You can't kill michael untill 5 min has passed. After the 5 min has passed the only was you can kill michael by pistol, knife, stun and flash. Michael has only 5 min to hunt and kill with out being killed.Michael can use a Shotgun, Knife, flash , stun or pistol.
casper wrote:btw...iz strict RAIN players eh...so no bish, no sezario, no 5 star...and no specnur..
only true members like sharky, farva, mikhail, madman, stamina, pios, cj, tr1ad, allan, baj, blood, noshownogo, etc etc etc etc
pimptacular wrote:you forget out the mexican.. he a big player dan wam to u...
cud do that over the weekend? cuz tonite i studyin an thursday i hadda play against 5star clan