K74t wrote::popcorn:
sr-20 freakz wrote:eh BANzai Rastafarai stop being child and grow up pleasee ... get some kinda sense be it common sense or book sense ... the man give someone a bad drive so what, I'm sure most of you in here did the same at some point in your lives ... n stop totin you eh own ah evo ..
vrampersad14 wrote:sr-20 freakz wrote:eh BANzai Rastafarai stop being child and grow up pleasee ... get some kinda sense be it common sense or book sense ... the man give someone a bad drive so what, I'm sure most of you in here did the same at some point in your lives ... n stop totin you eh own ah evo ..
quoted before the backpedal
vrampersad14 wrote:sr-20 freakz wrote:eh BANzai Rastafarai stop being child and grow up pleasee ... get some kinda sense be it common sense or book sense ... the man give someone a bad drive so what, I'm sure most of you in here did the same at some point in your lives ... n stop totin you eh own ah evo ..
quoted before the backpedal
Kronik wrote:sooo....a moderator openly posting about how he was street racing?? i thought trinituner (and staff) against that kinda stuff??
kurpal_v2 wrote:Kronik wrote:sooo....a moderator openly posting about how he was street racing?? i thought trinituner (and staff) against that kinda stuff??
NOOO!!
Where you see that posted? I dout man, them kinda thing doh happen in trinidad.
sr-20 freakz wrote:eh BANzai Rastafarai stop being child and grow up pleasee ... get some kinda sense be it common sense or book sense ... the man give someone a bad drive so what, I'm sure most of you in here did the same at some point in your lives ... n stop totin you eh own ah evo ..
Kronik wrote:sooo....a moderator openly posting about how he was street racing?? i thought trinituner (and staff) against that kinda stuff??
MadCrix wrote:lol geh dem rasta geh dem, when you ready for me let me know