pioneer wrote:We didn't have "quick scoping" in my days in nyam
casper wrote:the head of d [XGoD] clan wanted to challenge [RAIN] what to tell him? they clash [T868] and beat them so we told them bout RAIN and they wanna play ya'll
pioneer wrote:pimptacular wrote:xgod i played with a couple of them already and they good, very good 2.. rain need all the best on form
Cool story bro
Rainman wrote:Just bought a new headset, there shall be death and Mexican anal rape.
pimptacular wrote:Rainman wrote:Just bought a new headset, there shall be death and Mexican anal rape.
donate your old headset to triad na
kai wrote:Xgod played some of you here in domination at nuketown,men got 100+ kills
game is on my bro's fileshare
sharkman121 wrote:kai wrote:Xgod played some of you here in domination at nuketown,men got 100+ kills
an we supposed to take yr word? call names or post a vid na man
kai wrote:sharkman121 wrote:kai wrote:Xgod played some of you here in domination at nuketown,men got 100+ kills
an we supposed to take yr word? call names or post a vid na man
Only 6mins saved.
pioneer wrote:oh gooaaar how allyuh go do subero da boi