honda hoe wrote:prettylittleliar wrote:I understand if you have a car for sale a price is often added. For those of us who are looking to purchase cars, the owners of these cars should realize that it is a serious thing. Price, pictures and viewing of the car show not be made possible or adds posted unless the people are serious about selling their vehicle and their price!
- A recent example is the yellow Suzuki Swift Sport. Spoke to the woman, she confirmed the price of the car. Proceeded, cancelled half of my day of work, because i was serious about purchasing the car. Viewed the car and the woman stated that Monday we would conduct business. So when i contacted her today she stated that she has to do a price value on the car. WTH!
u must have a HUGE kitchen if u need a swift to get from one end to the other
copper_shot wrote:i hope OP is not my padna eh...
but a padna call me to go check a car with him, a yellow swift
met up with the owner, who had also agreed to meet other potential buyers at the SAME time
so 2 sets of potential buyers checking out the car, then the woman up and raise the price by 10K
i ride out one time...
woft
cinco wrote:copper_shot wrote:i hope OP is not my padna eh...
but a padna call me to go check a car with him, a yellow swift
met up with the owner, who had also agreed to meet other potential buyers at the SAME time
so 2 sets of potential buyers checking out the car, then the woman up and raise the price by 10K
i ride out one time...
woft
yuh PADNA make a 2nr account called prettylittleliar?
homo much?
honda hoe wrote:prettylittleliar wrote:I understand if you have a car for sale a price is often added. For those of us who are looking to purchase cars, the owners of these cars should realize that it is a serious thing. Price, pictures and viewing of the car show not be made possible or adds posted unless the people are serious about selling their vehicle and their price!
- A recent example is the yellow Suzuki Swift Sport. Spoke to the woman, she confirmed the price of the car. Proceeded, cancelled half of my day of work, because i was serious about purchasing the car. Viewed the car and the woman stated that Monday we would conduct business. So when i contacted her today she stated that she has to do a price value on the car. WTH!
u must have a HUGE kitchen if u need a swift to get from one end to the other
copper_shot wrote:last i heard she went from 75k to 95k
~Vēġó~ wrote:I won't ever buy a car that was lady owned/driven....no disrespect intended to women.
copper_shot wrote:loll.. not at all..
the seller post it on tuner classifieds for X amount
told potential buyers to meet her at grand bazzaar, ppl made arrangments to meet there
then when they viewed the car she was like...yuh know i feel i could sell this car for more.. give me 10k more...
and up the price normal...real ppl waste their time..
OP seems dissapointed...
S_2NR wrote:~Vēġó~ wrote:I won't ever buy a car that was lady owned/driven....no disrespect intended to women.
why? majority of women baby their cars.
~Vēġó~ wrote:I won't ever buy a car that was lady owned/driven....no disrespect intended to women.
copper_shot wrote:nah just confirmed.. not him...
OP is another person who got set up...
OP did u meet the seller at grand bazaar?
JoeBama wrote:so de car was $75k...people rate up the price..great price and what not and she jack the price up to 90k now so now the potential buyers would see the rate up of bess price and feel more enticed.. hmmm she is a hustla!
Hook wrote:Some people figure yuh want dey ting so bad you'd take their BS to get it. Just take your business elsewhere.
S_2NR wrote:dreamyn wrote:dat man is a ass who i was gonna sell it to...didnt have all he cash... and yea i upgraded to 2.2 froyo, but i wanna get a metoo b4 i sell dis fone so i have sumtin to use so if u still interested we will meet saturday (not today) and do business in movietowne same price - 2700
i was seriously gonna buy the phone from you.
u set me up.
then come back tellin me the next man set you up and u wa sell it to me again.
thats poor.
keep it.
kthxbai