vrampersad14 wrote:^ When she says yes to the pirates taking the drawers off your ass, "UH NOE WAT TOO DO".
vrampersad14 wrote:Nah nah, me n Sabs tight like Trac juzzey
AllTrac wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:Nah nah, me n Sabs tight like Trac juzzey
this is why i does deny yuh friend request![]()
skylinechild wrote:^^^![]()
...so v ramps...about sabriel...she pretty......or ugly....or pretty ugly......or have a face for radio or REAL ORGLIE......
vrampersad14 wrote:rollingstock wrote:S_2NR wrote:seriously if i proposing to a girl..
ill carry her to the place we had our first kiss or first met.
some sentimental sheit.
Open bible bazaarI'd hafta get drunk again to do that
Sabriel is crying herself to sleep tonight.
OP if you could come up with something like the guy in the cinema, she'd love that. And S_2NR, a little goes a long way to show your appreciation.
AllTrac wrote:lil lovers spat, we go settle it in bed.
cinco wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Oh fcuk redman not that pic again
S_2NR wrote:rollingstock wrote:Oh fcuk redman not that pic again
yu rather see this ent?
http://www.facebook.com/people/Sharlene-Poonwassie/1651206473
Sabriel wrote:S_2NR wrote:rollingstock wrote:Oh fcuk redman not that pic again
yu rather see this ent?
http://www.facebook.com/people/Sharlene-Poonwassie/1651206473
S_2NR, not bashing yuh or anything eh? but you sounding like yuh two "grapes" sour...take two chill pill and everything go be alright..wink wink
PS. Have a wonderful day honey...
K74t wrote:
cinco wrote:JoeBama wrote:mi pardna is a pilot..i remember he tell me he did a night flight with her with will you marry me written in fire i think on some beach or cane field stupes... i cyah remember nah but it had dat effect... all de gyal dem was like ohhhh...you so dreamy....... i still say...cook for de gyal in ur house and tell her he will always have a roof over her head and food on de table..and if she say no get da fack out.... pluss side minimize expenditure
yuh padna is a pilot so she gettin horn
Sabriel wrote:.buh everybody else already knows that that's another person altogether.