Religious Drivers

JoeBama

Re: Religious Drivers

Postby JoeBama » July 25th, 2011, 3:38 pm

Infamous wrote:
crossdrilled wrote:I know a woman who believes that her car is covered by the blood of christ (litterally) when she prays and drives. She sees no need to release her foot from the accelerator around a blind corner as "GOD" protects her.... she holds this belief even though she has written off three cars, and has had reconstructive surjury to her face because of said accidents :|

That's just stupid.

last time i remember people strapping bombs on they chest in God's name... please correct me if i am wrong....

Jonathan

Postby Jonathan » July 25th, 2011, 4:36 pm

K74t wrote:*Jesus is my co-pilot*,

any scriptures,

Ho-leee Spirit making engine now ort??

Postby S_2NR » July 25th, 2011, 6:22 pm

bluefete, what u have written on ur car?

Postby foss » July 25th, 2011, 6:26 pm

Jealousy Kills 0X Image

Postby K74T » July 25th, 2011, 6:28 pm

anointed by the holy fyaahz/God say gee dem!Image

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » July 25th, 2011, 6:33 pm

muslim people.....ah telling you.......i get more bad drives from muslim people than any other religion advertising people.

Postby DFC » July 25th, 2011, 6:46 pm

lol, ppl will believe anything .

"Covered by His Blood"
How sick and gruesome is that?

Postby K74T » July 25th, 2011, 6:55 pm

Not forgetting those who have d big

on the back

Postby AllTrac » July 25th, 2011, 8:08 pm

K74t wrote:Not forgetting those who have d big

on the back

1bow

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » July 25th, 2011, 8:32 pm

Those drivers with the various religious decals on their vehicles answer to a greater power, they don't have to pay regards to road courtesies or road regulations because theirs is a higher God...
no ticket formed against them will prosper in court.....

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » July 25th, 2011, 10:14 pm

You know how long I noticing this nonsense. These religious people fed up bad drive me.
Licensing office should BAN religious stickers on cars because it causes people to drive like muffler bearings.
If they wanna meet their maker so bad then they just have to drink lanate or go Beetham and say they don't like PNM.
I find people who boast or try to show that they are so religious are usually the most facked up.

Postby K74T » July 25th, 2011, 10:20 pm

God's child

Postby AllTrac » July 26th, 2011, 6:23 am

toyota2nr wrote:I find people who boast or try to show that they are so religious are usually the most facked up.

nah bluefete i wasnt taking DAT!!! :shock: :shock:

d spike

Postby d spike » July 26th, 2011, 7:42 am

crossdrilled wrote:I know a woman who believes that her car is covered by the blood of christ (litterally) when she prays and drives. She sees no need to release her foot from the accelerator around a blind corner as "GOD" protects her.... she holds this belief even though she has written off three cars, and has had reconstructive surjury to her face because of said accidents :|

The doctors clearly have not done the required surgery that was needed to save her life - an organ transplant... the one between her ears.

toyota2nr wrote:I find people who boast or try to show that they are so religious are usually the most facked up.

Unfortunately quite true. Faith should be shown by your actions and choices - not by your advertising of the faith itself. If you are so insecure in your faith that you must publicly label yourself in order to make your faith part of your identity/public image, then you need help. Faith should be affirmed by personal choices, not random, undirected public display. Moses didn't have a "God is number one" T-shirt... Mohammed didn't place a "Powered by God" bumper-sticker on his camel.

Postby cinco » July 26th, 2011, 7:46 am

closest to church furthest from god

Postby S_2NR » July 26th, 2011, 7:51 am

AllTrac wrote:

sad but true

Postby Stephon. » July 26th, 2011, 8:19 am

I'm gonna get "Jesus is my virtue"

Postby sMASH » July 26th, 2011, 8:22 am

cinco wrote:

how would this sound on 4000 rms,,,

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 26th, 2011, 8:30 am

i aint gonna lie a lot of ya'll are self righteous pr!cks... smh... to each they own! cause i know that everybody at some point in time does bad drive somebody..but it seems alot of ya'll holier than thou...lol hating on religious stickers what next huh? how petty can one seem?....please.... either change the world by changing ur self or shut da fack up..

Postby S_2NR » July 26th, 2011, 8:33 am

JoeBama wrote:i aint gonna lie a lot of ya'll are self righteous pr!cks... smh... to each they own! cause i know that everybody at some point in time does bad drive somebody..but it seems alot of ya'll holier than thou...lol hating on religious stickers what next huh? how petty can one seem?....please.... either change the world by changing ur self or shut da fack up..

stone fall in yu garden orr wa?

Postby K74T » July 26th, 2011, 8:35 am

JoeBama wrote:i aint gonna lie a lot of ya'll are self righteous pr!cks... smh... to each they own! cause i know that everybody at some point in time does bad drive somebody..but it seems alot of ya'll holier than thou...lol hating on religious stickers what next huh? how petty can one seem?....please.... either change the world by changing ur self or shut da fack up..

Swami says: hymc

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 26th, 2011, 8:40 am

S_2NR wrote:

stone fall in yu garden orr wa?

ohhh like ah strike a nerve ending orr wah.... eh.... ah have plenty stone in my garden so take care....cause it seem you living in a glass house...

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 26th, 2011, 8:42 am

K74t wrote:

Swami says: hymc

man is that the best...last time i hymc was when i was born....smh... so it aint nothin new...

Postby AllTrac » July 26th, 2011, 8:42 am

Postby S_2NR » July 26th, 2011, 8:43 am

like somebody toatin :|
are you "powered by jesus" or "god inside"

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 26th, 2011, 8:45 am

AllTrac wrote:

:popcorn:

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 26th, 2011, 8:57 am

doh sweat trac.... its like this yes its Trin Tuner so it have to racers, ricers, the noobs the enthusiasts and the pro's... all religions, all different levels of skill.... we have fron N/A to Twin Turbos cars that if the fyazz were geed as is commonly said, would make your mama wet her panties on a good day but to say people with religious stickers does rel bad drive i have to laugh at the ignorant.... who care if Muslim, Christan, Hindu, Buddhist, or if you into freakin Scientology people will obey lays and break them... Kudos if you are the One who obeys every law of the road from seat-belts to parking 3 meters away from the curb may i mention no additional lights on the car lol.. you are someone to be emulated as a driver.. but when you wanna cut across lanes and hop scotch drive and almost hit de car in front or behind and then laugh it off with ur friends because you wanna test your reaction time and to make sure the camber right and all the new (foreign used) parts wokkin remember your creator is always with you and does not live in a sticker...

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 26th, 2011, 9:01 am

S_2NR wrote:like somebody toatin :|

I have my cross to bear so yea i toatin....and yea God lives inside me and yea I'm Powered by Jesus...Premium only please.! :fist:

Postby S_2NR » July 26th, 2011, 9:02 am

bluefete..look yu find a recruit..

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » July 26th, 2011, 9:08 am

JoeBama wrote:
S_2NR wrote:like somebody toatin :|

I have my cross to bear so yea i toatin....and yea God lives inside me and yea I'm Powered by Jesus...Premium only please.! :fist:

bless.....