Restaurant to propose to girlfriend?

Re: Restaurant to propose to girlfriend?

Postby rfari » July 25th, 2011, 4:04 pm

neals wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:did u see the movie zookeeper?

:lol: :lol: :lol: hahah, oh god, lol, that was the best proposal, lol, it have this clip on youtube too - best proposal ever, i go embed

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 25th, 2011, 4:14 pm

mi pardna is a pilot..i remember he tell me he did a night flight with her with will you marry me written in fire i think on some beach or cane field stupes... i cyah remember nah but it had dat effect... all de gyal dem was like ohhhh...you so dreamy....... i still say...cook for de gyal in ur house and tell her he will always have a roof over her head and food on de table..and if she say no get da fack out.... pluss side minimize expenditure :)

Postby cinco » July 25th, 2011, 4:22 pm

JoeBama wrote:mi pardna is a pilot..i remember he tell me he did a night flight with her with will you marry me written in fire i think on some beach or cane field stupes... i cyah remember nah but it had dat effect... all de gyal dem was like ohhhh...you so dreamy....... i still say...cook for de gyal in ur house and tell her he will always have a roof over her head and food on de table..and if she say no get da fack out.... pluss side minimize expenditure :)

yuh padna is a pilot so she gettin horn

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » July 25th, 2011, 5:16 pm

K74t wrote:
996vtwin wrote:http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150246803677029&set=a.10150246749612029.325186.124006997028&type=1&theater

:| :|

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid= ... 4006997028 <<<< wat the frag ???

Postby S_2NR » July 25th, 2011, 5:26 pm

all that to propose..da man happy yes..

Postby skylinechild » July 25th, 2011, 6:25 pm

Oleander wrote:Take her to a nice resturant
At the dessert course... have the waiter bring a covered plate with the words Will You Marry Me written on it then bust out the ring box and a winning smile.

Take her to the beach, tell her to turn around because you have a surprise for her... Write it in the sand get down on one knee then tell her turn around...

On the weekend, pick somewhere nice.. and tell her you're having a lime. Tell her to come with who ever her friends are (keep contact with one friend to know timing)
Decorate the place romanticly then when they arrives she should meet you in proposal mode...

Awww... proposals are so corny... *weeps*

oleander....is that your legs in your avatar....???
if so choose any of your methods of proposal and i'll do it.... :D :D :oops: :oops:

Postby S_2NR » July 25th, 2011, 6:27 pm

^^ all that thirst for a pair of legs..wa yu go do if she could talk..jump off a cliff?

Postby skylinechild » July 25th, 2011, 6:50 pm

S_2NR wrote:^^ all that thirst for a pair of legs..wa yu go do if she could talk..jump off a cliff?

not a damn thing..... :-| :-| :lol: :lol:

Postby DFC » July 25th, 2011, 7:22 pm

Carry her up to Mount St. Benedict, carry her inside the church, light up some candles.
Propose there...

Postby S_2NR » July 25th, 2011, 7:26 pm

seriously if i proposing to a girl..
ill carry her to the place we had our first kiss or first met.
some sentimental sheit.

Postby AllTrac » July 25th, 2011, 7:45 pm

buddy dont take on the negatives here, those involved probably never been loved or havent found true love yet, but trust me, once they do they themselves would see its a beautiful thing. Congrats in deciding to share your life, heart and one pillow with another soul, remember there is nothing like a right decision but making your decision right. Marriage is the celebration of love, trust, partnership, tolerance and tenacity. Do your research, be as corney and cheesey as you want to be, girls love that sheit, its melts their pretty little hearts and it goes a long way. Good Luck buddy!

Postby rfari » July 25th, 2011, 8:10 pm

Its always a nice touch to speak to the father of ur gf. My friend's husband took her pops bat and ball and read the letter to him and sealed the deal over some food and whisky. Personally I wouldn't go that far, I think the letter would be enough.

Postby foss » July 25th, 2011, 8:41 pm

AllTrac wrote:buddy dont take on the negatives here, those involved probably never been loved or havent found true love yet, but trust me, once they do they themselves would see its a beautiful thing. Congrats in deciding to share your life, heart and one pillow with another soul, remember there is nothing like a right decision but making your decision right. Marriage is the celebration of love, trust, partnership, tolerance and tenacity. Do your research, be as corney and cheesey as you want to be, girls love that sheit, its melts their pretty little hearts and it goes a long way. Good Luck buddy!

quick.. somebody.... catch trac swag.. :roll:

Postby SUPAstarr » July 25th, 2011, 8:53 pm

AllTrac wrote:buddy dont take on the negatives here, those involved probably never been loved or havent found true love yet, but trust me, once they do they themselves would see its a beautiful thing. Congrats in deciding to share your life, heart and one pillow with another soul, remember there is nothing like a right decision but making your decision right. Marriage is the celebration of love, trust, partnership, tolerance and tenacity. Do your research, be as corney and cheesey as you want to be, girls love that sheit, its melts their pretty little hearts and it goes a long way. Good Luck buddy!

THIS
Last edited by SUPAstarr on July 25th, 2011, 9:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby redmanjp » July 25th, 2011, 9:01 pm

lol i taut the restaurant was the one proposing

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » July 25th, 2011, 9:54 pm

nervewrecker wrote:op - accept my condolences.

x1000000

:evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

Postby Chimera » July 25th, 2011, 10:02 pm

will you marry me.

Postby rollingstock » July 25th, 2011, 10:03 pm

S_2NR wrote:seriously if i proposing to a girl..
some sentimental sheit.

Open bible bazaar :?: I'd hafta get drunk again to do that :?

risley93

Postby risley93 » July 25th, 2011, 10:11 pm

Postby Trini Hookah » July 25th, 2011, 10:54 pm

S_2NR wrote:seriously if i proposing to a girl..
some sentimental sheit.

Open bible bazaar :?: I'd hafta get drunk again to do that :?

Sabriel is crying herself to sleep tonight.

OP if you could come up with something like the guy in the cinema, she'd love that. And S_2NR, a little goes a long way to show your appreciation.

Postby K74T » July 25th, 2011, 11:04 pm

rikosher

Postby rikosher » July 25th, 2011, 11:04 pm

kyarry she chagaramas rent ah jet ski in d evening n jive out on d wata wen d sun settin, stop in d middle ah noway on d wata turn roun n watch she wit ah strait face for ah 2mins n doh say non jus watch she..n den hit she sum kinna sentimental tlk and ask she....IF SHE SAY NO WELL UH NOE WAT TOO DO

Postby Trini Hookah » July 25th, 2011, 11:08 pm

^ When she says yes to the pirates taking the drawers off your ass, "UH NOE WAT TOO DO".

Postby AllTrac » July 25th, 2011, 11:12 pm

buh op, yuh should be less worried about where to propose and more worried about de ring, hope d diamond is nutting under 1ctw :lol:

Postby skylinechild » July 25th, 2011, 11:19 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:Sabriel is crying herself to sleep tonight.

:lol: :lol: wat u hav against tha person boy.... :lol: :lol: fox an grapes scenario wit u an sabriel???

Postby skylinechild » July 25th, 2011, 11:32 pm

^^^^i call she name and she respond......hmmm....wonder if i ask for a pic and phone num........
err......never mind....

Postby AllTrac » July 25th, 2011, 11:33 pm

skylinechild wrote:^^^^i call she name and she respond......hmmm....wonder if i ask for a pic and phone num........
err......never mind....

she is spoken for.... 8-)

Postby skylinechild » July 25th, 2011, 11:39 pm

^^^by who....???? definitely not by vrampersad14......:lol: :lol:......
i just tryin to understan de scene why he nah like she.....
after all....why cant we be friends.....?? :|

Postby Trini Hookah » July 25th, 2011, 11:46 pm

Nah nah, me n Sabs tight like Trac juzzey 8-)

Postby skylinechild » July 25th, 2011, 11:50 pm

^^^ :lol: :lol:...so v ramps...about sabriel...she pretty......or ugly....or pretty ugly......or have a face for radio or REAL ORGLIE......

let me behave myself.....cheap joke at sabriel expense......sorry....... :oops: :oops: