Going galeota with a couple venez...

Re: Going galeota with a couple venez...

Postby r3iXmann » July 25th, 2011, 8:32 am

cinco wrote:
biggreen wrote:You can buy lunch at Azees it taste better than most of those places called above.

lass time i went azees the food was buss and friggin expensive

ent :? :?

one time i bought saltfish there and the facking thing was ROTTEN

Postby pete » July 25th, 2011, 8:33 am

The roti sellin next to the grill is ok.

I try to carry food when I go down there because all the "good" food places are too far from Beachfield.

Postby RBphoto » July 25th, 2011, 8:53 am

^^^If you are going beachfield, the chineese resteraunt by the school has tofou. It is not on the menu, but they will make it for you if you ask. Tastes better than the hoxy fried chicken at least.

Postby janfar » July 25th, 2011, 8:54 am

or yuh could buy food from Saucy in the back ah de corolla wagon

moti

Postby moti » July 25th, 2011, 8:55 am

KFC 8-)

Postby cinco » July 25th, 2011, 8:57 am

roast corn by d market does lash

Scoop

Postby Scoop » July 25th, 2011, 8:59 am

eat ah japs

Postby RBphoto » July 25th, 2011, 9:04 am

janfar wrote:or yuh could buy food from Saucy in the back ah de corolla wagon

Bess food for 25 dollars dey.

Postby janfar » July 25th, 2011, 9:05 am

Long time me aint eat from she... and dahs meh blood tanty eh...

moti

Postby moti » July 25th, 2011, 9:07 am

janfar wrote:Long time me aint eat from she... and dahs meh blood tanty eh...

Postby 16 cycles » July 25th, 2011, 9:14 am

used to have a small parlour after the entrance to bp galeota - tantee used to sell a bess stew chicken and read beans....good portion size.....

would not recommend the roti further down the road...

KFC might be the safest bet

Postby Greypatch » July 25th, 2011, 3:38 pm

so how much was "lunch" dan ?

Apollo Trinidad

Postby Apollo Trinidad » July 25th, 2011, 3:56 pm

Greypatch wrote:so how much was "lunch" dan ?

Postby cinco » July 25th, 2011, 3:58 pm

iz wednesday he goin

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 25th, 2011, 3:59 pm

wait nah dem gyal cyah make Empanada orr wah.... where Senor Seeche #

Apollo Trinidad

Postby Apollo Trinidad » July 25th, 2011, 4:02 pm

JoeBama wrote:wait nah dem gyal cyah make Empanada orr wah.... where Senor Seeche #

Postby K74T » July 25th, 2011, 4:05 pm

:| :|

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 25th, 2011, 4:10 pm

aye doh blame me i was in mi spiritual mood all day... and they break de meditation..... now fyaaaa'zzz! but de man rel lucky he have 2 vene..going galetoa i know i would be eating something...and no tuner have to know what..eh eh catch mi eh catch mi driff eh...

Apollo Trinidad

Postby Apollo Trinidad » July 25th, 2011, 4:17 pm

JoeBama wrote:aye doh blame me i was in mi spiritual mood all day... and they break de meditation..... now fyaaaa'zzz! but de man rel lucky he have 2 vene..going galetoa i know i would be eating something...and no tuner have to know what..eh eh catch mi eh catch mi driff eh...

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » July 25th, 2011, 4:57 pm

so all this and no inquiry on pics of said vene's?

devrat

Postby devrat » July 25th, 2011, 4:58 pm

CBH....need a translator?...I speak fluent Latina

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » July 25th, 2011, 5:09 pm

Normally iz.... coming back from galeota with a couple venez.....

Postby sliderz1 » July 25th, 2011, 11:12 pm

Indian Bay is an option where beach concerned, it has a lifeguard and all

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » July 26th, 2011, 7:33 am

S_2NR wrote:bp complex..but u hadda know somebody working bp to get in..
inside rel nice..restaurant, pool tables, poolside lunch and access to the beach and it have rooms too if yu wa beat them out

Crazy-grey-head ^^ How ironic is this one!

Ahh- the old (young) days!

If you haven't passed by the Ranch in some years - I recommend you at least try there on the way back. The extended area to the side/back is pretty decent to chill out. I not sure of what the lunch menu look like though. Remember Venniez cyah handle spicy food....
Bless.

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » July 26th, 2011, 10:30 am

Ranch used to have some bess crab and dumpling/provision....they still have that???

Postby crazybalhead » July 26th, 2011, 4:14 pm

Tired Accord wrote:
S_2NR wrote:bp complex..but u hadda know somebody working bp to get in..
inside rel nice..restaurant, pool tables, poolside lunch and access to the beach and it have rooms too if yu wa beat them out

Crazy-grey-head ^^ How ironic is this one!

Ahh- the old (young) days!

If you haven't passed by the Ranch in some years - I recommend you at least try there on the way back. The extended area to the side/back is pretty decent to chill out. I not sure of what the lunch menu look like though. Remember Venniez cyah handle spicy food....
Bless.

To think we uses to be there every single weekend eh. :| :|

Now yuh hatta a"know" somebody.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 26th, 2011, 7:34 pm

take pics....

Postby crazybalhead » July 27th, 2011, 4:37 pm

Nah dread...nah :|

Postby K74T » July 27th, 2011, 4:39 pm

how was lunch :lol:

devrat

Postby devrat » July 27th, 2011, 4:44 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Nah dread...nah :|

Steuuuupppssss...you see....I could of done that for you :?