Coming soon to Westmoorings.

Re: Coming soon to Westmoorings.

Postby AllTrac » July 25th, 2011, 11:38 am

Stephon. wrote:and yes I do enjoy goodwood from time to time. ;)

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » July 25th, 2011, 11:39 am

RASC wrote:evo-sti-k turn expert in racial discrimination. Hell he wrote the book come to think of it :lol:

typical racial "ISSUES" with this fellah called hutrini

http://www.islandmix.com/backchat/f6/suicide-78616/

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 25th, 2011, 12:17 pm

Consider no one inferior to you. Praise others. See good in all. Treat the lowliest creatures with respect.

Hi Sabriel...hope we can meditate together sometime...Ommmmmm

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 25th, 2011, 12:40 pm

Sabriel wrote:
JoeBama wrote:Consider no one inferior to you. Praise others. See good in all. Treat the lowliest creatures with respect.

Hi Sabriel...hope we can meditate together sometime...Ommmmmm

Ok repeat after me...Ommmmm..shri *butt* tee.... :D

Ahhh yes Sabriel how insightful of you...but remember when an idea exclusively occupies the mind, it is transformed into an actual physical or mental state...Ommmmmm Purge....Ommmmmm.....

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 25th, 2011, 12:44 pm

Every day we die, following morning born again.......Aishawar...........Ommmmmmm

Postby sliderz1 » July 25th, 2011, 12:47 pm

JoeBama .........what take u bai?

Postby K74T » July 25th, 2011, 12:48 pm

Sabriel wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:Allyuh fackers liek to run nice nie oman from tuner eh...steups.

Ent? lol
:wiggle:

:sick:

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 25th, 2011, 12:49 pm

sliderz1 wrote:JoeBama .........what take u bai?

Swami says.....To put the world together, you must first put the man together. If you want to see peace in the world outside, you must first see to it that your own mind is at peace. If you want to see a world free of greed, hatred and jealousy, you must first see to it that your own mind is free of these qualities.....Ommmm......

Postby honda hoe » July 25th, 2011, 1:48 pm

Sabriel wrote:mimimimimimimimi...Anyhow..lemme hush meh mout eh...man chess does bun like pepper in dey arse quicker than dey cud say Ommmmm...latah fellas. All yuh sweet too bad we. Hahaha!!!

Postby sliderz1 » July 25th, 2011, 2:02 pm

JoeBama wrote:

Swami says.....To put the world together, you must first put the man together. If you want to see peace in the world outside, you must first see to it that your own mind is at peace. If you want to see a world free of greed, hatred and jealousy, you must first see to it that your own mind is free of these qualities.....Ommmm......

amm...........yeh word :roll:

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 25th, 2011, 2:07 pm

sliderz1 wrote:
JoeBama wrote:

amm...........yeh word :roll:

Truth can be stated in a thousand different ways, yet each one can be true.

Postby honda hoe » July 25th, 2011, 2:08 pm

Sabriel wrote:Sarcasm is the lowest form of wit! Yet it remains the funniest! ... Good one hoe! Two thumbs up.

a great orator is able to speak on a level his audience will understand

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 25th, 2011, 2:51 pm

Swami says......Expand yourselves; do not contract into your own tiny individuality.....

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » July 25th, 2011, 3:38 pm

i wuda tell dem neighbours... "HULL ALLYUH WHITE DUTTY STINKIN MODDA CANT" :mrgreen:

Postby shogun » July 25th, 2011, 4:51 pm

honda hoe wrote:
Sabriel wrote:Sarcasm is the lowest form of wit! Yet it remains the funniest! ... Good one hoe! Two thumbs up.

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » July 25th, 2011, 6:12 pm

shogun wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

this is why he does mostly sound like a 15 year old girl...

Postby S_2NR » July 25th, 2011, 6:15 pm

poonwassie, yu soundin bright.
ah hear u izza accountant..help meh thief ah money na..

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 26th, 2011, 2:15 am

rollingstock wrote:I hate what he did because i didn't think of it first.

But clearly the neighbours are beating up over a black man getting it easy :lol:

This is dedicated to the neighbours -->

LMAO this song really fit perfectly with this story yes. Would ah be epic of that news reporter had played this song right after the interview :lol: