Police sieze cache of machine guns on Wrightson rd.

Re: Police sieze cache of machine guns on Wrightson rd.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 23rd, 2011, 9:34 pm

zer0xp wrote:It would be so much cooler if he was just a distraction while the REAL weapon's cache walked by unnoticed.

But you looking to transport guns at 4:30pm on Wrightson road? Seriously?

probably taught is was really easy,he would have been more suspicious at 2 in the morning,so he probably taught what the hell lehme try ah thing during the day.

Postby rollingstock » July 23rd, 2011, 10:50 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:wtf....good going...

so if the documents were up to mark would the vehicle still have been searched?

OCNFB doesn't do routine traffic stops. They were acting on information.

Postby S_2NR » July 23rd, 2011, 10:51 pm

somebody didn get bribe money and was toatin

Bushman

Postby Bushman » July 24th, 2011, 5:33 pm

boy these criminals stupid too bad boy u have guns in de car and u have no insurance ???

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » July 24th, 2011, 6:07 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
zer0xp wrote:It would be so much cooler if he was just a distraction while the REAL weapon's cache walked by unnoticed.

But you looking to transport guns at 4:30pm on Wrightson road? Seriously?

probably taught is was really easy,he would have been more suspicious at 2 in the morning,so he probably taught what the hell lehme try ah thing during the day.

Except for the fact that we are a third world country, so the police pretty much end duty after "normal business hours." Even if they're "on duty" they just don't do anything.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » July 24th, 2011, 6:16 pm

correct is right

Postby ruffneck_12 » July 24th, 2011, 6:48 pm

dey shuda do this

Postby Trini Hookah » July 24th, 2011, 6:57 pm

ruffnek you gotz some purdy nails meng

2wink

Postby S_2NR » July 24th, 2011, 7:09 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:ruffnek you gotz some purdy nails meng

2wink

X2 :wink:

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » July 24th, 2011, 7:10 pm

pioneer wrote:very nice nails for real

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » July 24th, 2011, 9:20 pm

honda drivers AGAIN.
bess police scrap every honda and search them from now on

Postby K74T » July 24th, 2011, 9:31 pm

ok evo-STI-k

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » July 24th, 2011, 9:33 pm

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:honda drivers AGAIN.

Postby Cjruckus » July 24th, 2011, 9:37 pm

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » July 24th, 2011, 9:52 pm

hmm finally they found one of the many Ak-47s

Postby S_2NR » July 24th, 2011, 10:00 pm

Cjruckus wrote:

HAHA!
man doh get a break na!

Postby 16 cycles » July 26th, 2011, 12:32 pm

$300,000 bail for man on assault rifles charges
Published: Tue, 2011-07-26 20:48
Derek Achong

A Diego Martin man yesterday was granted $300,000 bail with a surety for possession of three loaded assault rifles. Rondell Alexander, 27, of Patna Village, Diego Martin, appeared before Magistrate Cheron Raphael in the Port-of-Spain court.His bail is to be approved by a clerk of the peace . It was alleged that Alexander was caught with the weapons in his car by Organised Crime, Narcotics and Firearm Bureau (OCNFB) officers on the Audrey Jeffers Highway, near Jean Pierre Complex, last Friday.

Police claimed they found one loaded automatic AK-47 assault rifle, one loaded AR 15 rifle and a M1 rifle in Alexander’s vehicle. The ammunition added up to 63 rounds in three magazines. His attorney, Patrick Godson-Phillip, told the court his client was deported recently from the United States and was injured in a shooting prior to his deportation. He also was charged with driving without a valid insurance to which he pleaded not guilty. The matter was adjourned to August 22.

http://www2.guardian.co.tt/news/2011/07 ... es-charges

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 26th, 2011, 12:42 pm

well yes de man get bail yes! hehe more like make a deal... now he will slip up and lead them to de big crapo..
Last edited by JoeBama on July 26th, 2011, 12:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Chimera » July 26th, 2011, 12:42 pm

why is someone like that granted bail...

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » July 26th, 2011, 12:46 pm

S_2NR wrote:right now i thinkin who i have to bribe to get a fire arm license.
u cant get none without a bribe right now. :|

You're actually better off without the license.....

Postby S_2NR » July 26th, 2011, 1:00 pm

how^^

Postby Chimera » July 26th, 2011, 2:02 pm

with license, everyone knows you have the gun, when involved in any kind of shooting, police seize the gun and spend some time deciding if to charge you, in the meantime your name makes papers and all friends and foes are alerted that you have a gun, that you kill someone/a bandit and the gun is now in police custody pending further investigation, the papers will probably post your picture and where you living . the bandit padnas will then come kill you.

if you have no license,you shoot who u hadda shoot and throw the gun in the caroni river.

jusme

Postby jusme » July 26th, 2011, 4:09 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:why is someone like that granted bail...

Because he snitched

ABA Trading LTD wrote:with license, everyone knows you have the gun, when involved in any kind of shooting, police seize the gun and spend some time deciding if to charge you, in the meantime your name makes papers and all friends and foes are alerted that you have a gun, that you kill someone/a bandit and the gun is now in police custody pending further investigation, the papers will probably post your picture and where you living . the bandit padnas will then come kill you.

if you have no license,you shoot who u hadda shoot and throw the gun in the caroni river.

I like the way u think :lol:

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » July 26th, 2011, 4:34 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:with license, everyone knows you have the gun, when involved in any kind of shooting, police seize the gun and spend some time deciding if to charge you, in the meantime your name makes papers and all friends and foes are alerted that you have a gun, that you kill someone/a bandit and the gun is now in police custody pending further investigation, the papers will probably post your picture and where you living . the bandit padnas will then come kill you.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: This win!

Postby S_2NR » July 26th, 2011, 7:05 pm

well then i good to go then.. :mrgreen: