Stephon. wrote:rollingstock wrote:i still believe in the long run the other home owners will hound him out. Hope he has to fortitude to last it out
What you talking about? Stay on topic please.
devrat wrote::shock: All this I miss.....so who is the bess thing in Blue.....Trac / RS link meh nah....
sharkman121 wrote:diversion attempt 2 successful
devrat wrote:Sabriel....babes....if that's you in Blue and you could roll your rrrrr's....send me a pm, don't take on them fellas.
I understand that ugly girls need love to......un beso bebe.
devrat wrote:Just like when you rescue a pothound from starvation and give it some love.....fiercely protective forever after.......until you put it to sleep.
eliteauto wrote:Sabriel get fcuk up when tuner get sorf, had she tried this 2 years ago it would be rope and starch mango tree bizzness
well either that or Red Slippers woulda buss de guts
devrat wrote:Just like when you rescue a pothound from starvation and give it some love.....fiercely protective forever after.......until you put it to sleep.
devrat wrote:The real problem with the complaining neighbors is clearly not the house.
guest1 wrote:As long as he don't play no loud ragga music, he good. but if he so smart to find that loophole, you think he'll be smart enough to probably make some money to buy some decent furniture for god sakes. can't be entertaining nobody on the floor.
trini mk5 wrote:guest1 wrote:As long as he don't play no loud ragga music, he good. but if he so smart to find that loophole, you think he'll be smart enough to probably make some money to buy some decent furniture for god sakes. can't be entertaining nobody on the floor.
dude wut:?![]()
Stephon. wrote:Friendly community tbh.