southagain wrote:Damn! She redefined an age of music! Ever since her first album too!
Comming to think of it.....she was always crying for help, but it seems like nobody was listening! Forget rehab!
She will be missed!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=[youtube]KUmZp8pR1uc&feature=list_related&playnext=1&list=AVGxdCwVVULXd0Y-S-6PqmpbKEDSZHAyoF[/youtube]
southagain wrote:http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=[youtube]KUmZp8pR1uc&feature=list_related&playnext=1&list=AVGxdCwVVULXd0Y-S-6PqmpbKEDSZHAyoF[/youtube]
S_2NR wrote:what is a n*igga?
it have ah next letter
southagain wrote:hey i am a newby ok...geez
wanna help a n*igga out here???
sharkman121 wrote:^ well u rel laff today dan....ah tink yuh use up yuh quota of smileys fuh today
southagain wrote:Damn! She redefined an age of music! Ever since her first album too!
Comming to think of it.....she was always crying for help, but it seems like nobody was listening! Forget rehab!
She will be missed!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=[youtube]KUmZp8pR1uc&feature=list_related&playnext=1&list=AVGxdCwVVULXd0Y-S-6PqmpbKEDSZHAyoF[/youtube]
pioneer wrote:neals wrote:once less person to suck air......
more rum for me![]()
sad tho,
amy whinehouse > nebula 868
trini mk5 wrote:southagain wrote:Damn! She redefined an age of music! Ever since her first album too!
She will be missed!
that is the biggest embed fail i've seen thus far
Stephon. wrote:Never even heard of nebula before this thread.
Strauss wrote:RIP means 'rest in peace'. Sorry to say there'll be none of that in the place where she's going down to..
Strauss wrote:RIP means 'rest in peace'. Sorry to say there'll be none of that in the place where she's going down to.
pioneer wrote:neals wrote:pioneer wrote:neals wrote:once less person to suck air......
more rum for me![]()
sad tho,
amy whinehouse > nebula 868
lol, this.
Clearly you're associated with nebula, can you ask them to STOP IT?
thanks
S_2NR wrote:what is a n*igga?
it have ah next letter
sharkman121 wrote:trini mk5 wrote:southagain wrote:Damn! She redefined an age of music! Ever since her first album too!
She will be missed!
that is the biggest embed fail i've seen thus far
an ive seen some big embed fails in my time, but this......
Stephon. wrote:S_2NR wrote:what is a n*igga?
it have ah next letter