RASC wrote:Stueps...Thas your first post on Chuna? UDFR
keeshan wrote:If was me i woulda hit him one jug in he mc when he quarreling with me and if he continues then the baton man would of taken over
they are there for a purpose do ur damn wuck
from what i understand once he entered the hotel they have a right to protect the guests from such people (drag he mc out)
Bizzare wrote:If I was part of the management, I'd tell the security to take off his uniform right there and hand it over to the madman. "You're hired".
bonzo.specb wrote:keeshan wrote:If was me i woulda hit him one jug in he mc when he quarreling with me and if he continues then the baton man would of taken over
from what i understand once he entered the hotel they have a right to protect the guests from such people (drag he mc out)
Leh dem know na keeshan.
bonzo.specb wrote:keeshan wrote:If was me i woulda hit him one jug in he mc when he quarreling with me and if he continues then the baton man would of taken over
Leh dem know na keeshan.
Sabriel wrote:the man cudda, wudda, shudda run a monk inside there.
ruffrider27 wrote:A TELL PIONEER TAKE HE FACKING PILLS OR HE DOES WANDER OFF,WAKING UP IN STRANGE PLACES
eViLwOn wrote:Bizzare wrote:If I was part of the management, I'd tell the security to take off his uniform right there and hand it over to the madman. "You're hired".
Stephon. wrote:"allyuh jus vex he ebatin d system an gettin to sleep by crowne plaza foar free"