Stephon. wrote:Ally acting like south girls bad. The kinda things that does go on in westmoorings eh
rossi wrote:Stephon. wrote:Ally acting like south girls bad. The kinda things that does go on in westmoorings eh
Yeah tell dem!![]()
Wait......is pick up for south yuh just pick up dey??!
my gf from there, when I used to spend the night there, I used to get invited to some kinda parties ehK74t wrote:Ear doh be on Westmoorings eh dan
I ha family dey
Stephon. wrote:rossi wrote:Stephon. wrote:Ally acting like south girls bad. The kinda things that does go on in westmoorings eh
Yeah tell dem!![]()
Wait......is pick up for south yuh just pick up dey??!
they overdoing it man oh goar.
my gf from there, when I used to spend the night there, I used to get invited to some kinda parties ehK74t wrote:Ear doh be on Westmoorings eh dan
I ha family deyI used to have to go to church the next morning
crazybalhead wrote:Who is Mala?
Rahtid wrote:Ignorant Ignis wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:AllTrac wrote:TRAE wrote:i rel beat out rel ting in chateau
Grande?
yuh tryin to figure out if yuh was one of d thing ?
doh ban meh
I sure he was one of the things, if yuh see him in Grande eh,wayyyyyy,man doh let a skirt pass!
Yes traccos, I was there, I saw u,I didnt call u out tho,,,u shud keep pressing my ex tho,she might like yuh,all yuh might link up,,and i still gonna be gutzing her out!
eViLwOn wrote:Frustration that de nanny not getting lubed....
Rahtid wrote:I sure he was one of the things, if yuh see him in Grande eh,wayyyyyy,man doh let a skirt pass!
Yes traccos, I was there, I saw u,I didnt call u out tho,,,u shud keep pressing my ex tho,she might like yuh,all yuh might link up,,and i still gonna be gutzing her out!
daddy?nope! i deal with all kinds,,,my last daughter moms is spanish,,my last son mom is spanish,,,,etc etc,,,,only one guntress has a son for me,you wud be surprised to see the new futureexwifefuturebabymamma! mix up like a young cheese!
Stephon. wrote:daddy?nope! i deal with all kinds,,,my last daughter moms is spanish,,my last son mom is spanish,,,,etc etc,,,,only one guntress has a son for me,you wud be surprised to see the new futureexwifefuturebabymamma! mix up like a young cheese!
AllTrac wrote:Stephon. wrote:daddy?nope! i deal with all kinds,,,my last daughter moms is spanish,,my last son mom is spanish,,,,etc etc,,,,only one guntress has a son for me,you wud be surprised to see the new futureexwifefuturebabymamma! mix up like a young cheese!
Rahtid wrote:AllTrac wrote:Stephon. wrote:daddy?nope! i deal with all kinds,,,my last daughter moms is spanish,,my last son mom is spanish,,,,etc etc,,,,only one guntress has a son for me,you wud be surprised to see the new futureexwifefuturebabymamma! mix up like a young cheese!
aye aye is Mister Daddy eh!!!! I have more kids than yuh fadda have!
kurpal_v2 wrote:Rahtid wrote:AllTrac wrote:Stephon. wrote:daddy?nope! i deal with all kinds,,,my last daughter moms is spanish,,my last son mom is spanish,,,,etc etc,,,,only one guntress has a son for me,you wud be surprised to see the new futureexwifefuturebabymamma! mix up like a young cheese!
aye aye is Mister Daddy eh!!!! I have more kids than yuh fadda have!
You have more kids than most primary schools hoss
S_2NR wrote:so rahtid. in TOTAL how much yu relly have?
AllTrac wrote:S_2NR wrote:so rahtid. in TOTAL how much yu relly have?
2 for tamika
1 for peaches
3 for prudence
one on de way for Da' Quonde
Rahtid wrote:S_2NR wrote:so rahtid. in TOTAL how much yu relly have?
i will never answer that on a public forum,,,never know who gonna see it later on...
Devrat knows this,,,,
S_2NR wrote:Rahtid wrote:S_2NR wrote:so rahtid. in TOTAL how much yu relly have?
i will never answer that on a public forum,,,never know who gonna see it later on...
Devrat knows this,,,,
is soo much dann
eViLwOn wrote:S_2NR wrote:Rahtid wrote:S_2NR wrote:so rahtid. in TOTAL how much yu relly have?
Devrat knows this,,,,
is soo much dann
Is it dat he lost count?