2 Children & their Mother - MURDERED

Postby bluefete » July 21st, 2011, 8:21 pm

Whey de hell we going as a country and as a people????????????????????????

http://www.ctntworld.com/LocalArticles.aspx?id=29590

Woman and 2 children murdered
Thursday 21st July, 2011

A mother and her two children have been found with their throats slit.

Dead are Vinessa Haynes-Reyes and her two children, Monique and Mogato.

The gruesome discovery was made by police officers after a friend of the woman visited her home at Plumbago Drive in La Horquetta around 3 pm on Thursday.

The woman's friend is said to have told police that he tried reaching the woman by phone all day. He also contacted her workplace and was informed that she had not turned up for work.

According to reports, he visited her home and called out to her from outside the house but there was no response. He also attempted to call her phone and heard it ringing inside the house.

He then looked through the window and saw one of the children lying motionless on the floor. He called the police who, according to reports, broke down the door of the home to discover the three dead.

Well done T&T, well done. Let us carry on as normal!!!!

Re: 2 Children & their Mother - MURDERED

Postby K74T » July 21st, 2011, 8:24 pm

I'm sure it had to be the man who the woman was involved with

R.I.P

Postby Stephon. » July 21st, 2011, 8:25 pm

OUCH! Image Image Image Image Image Image

Postby bluefete » July 21st, 2011, 8:29 pm

K74t wrote:I'm sure it had to be the man who the woman was involved with

R.I.P

What de arse a woman could do you so for you to kill her 2 children (and her). Go yuh way and leave dem to hell alone!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What de hell wrong with us men????

Sorry, ah real vex!!

Postby nervewrecker » July 21st, 2011, 8:31 pm

bluefete wrote:
K74t wrote:I'm sure it had to be the man who the woman was involved with

R.I.P

What de arse a woman could do you so for you to kill her 2 children (and her). Go yuh way and leave dem to hell alone!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What de hell wrong with us men????

Sorry, ah real vex!!

it have some real dotish ones among us.

Postby Stephon. » July 21st, 2011, 8:32 pm

Understandable, the kids didn't ask to be in this situation, nor were they the ones that broke up with you or whatever it is she did.

Postby S_2NR » July 21st, 2011, 8:45 pm

So OP u are what..surprised?
what is the murder toll for the year so far..how much hundred.. :|

Postby bluefete » July 21st, 2011, 8:48 pm

S_2NR wrote:So OP u are what..surprised?

Ah not surprised.

Ah jus' vex dat big people taking out lil children who not involved in big people business!!

We have lost our humanity!!!

What did this woman do for her amd her children to be killed like this?

Postby kurpal_v2 » July 21st, 2011, 8:52 pm

bluefete wrote:

Ah not surprised.

Ah jus' vex dat big people taking out lil children who not involved in big people business!!

Welcome to trinidad

Postby S_2NR » July 21st, 2011, 8:54 pm

bluefete wrote:

Ah not surprised.

so how long we gonna rant about this before everybody forget and goes on, business as usual? one week or 9 days(the usual trini memory span for BS)

Postby hustla_ambition101 » July 21st, 2011, 9:23 pm

happened not too far from me, she was married to an idiot for some years now and apparently got a divorce. I am sure it is the ex husband who did it, the whole neighbourhood was gathered along the road, he nowhere to be found, there was no forced entry and nothing was taken.

By the way, their throats were slit and one of the boy's head was almost severed

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 21st, 2011, 9:27 pm

^^^ :shock: the inhumanity...

rip...

Postby wagon r » July 21st, 2011, 9:33 pm

crime down.....

...to those who could afford it.. :/

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » July 21st, 2011, 9:42 pm

S_2NR wrote:
bluefete wrote:

Ah not surprised.

so how long we gonna rant about this before everybody forget and goes on, business as usual? one week or 9 days(the usual trini memory span for BS)

Black shirts and head lights?? where val when you need him?

R.I.P to the family

Postby Damien » July 21st, 2011, 9:43 pm

rip....

Postby rollingstock » July 21st, 2011, 9:53 pm

Really really sad and tragic.

Mobile-Authority

Postby Mobile-Authority » July 21st, 2011, 9:55 pm

Kill the goats
not children :(

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:
Last edited by Mobile-Authority on July 21st, 2011, 10:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

(l)bass

Postby (l)bass » July 21st, 2011, 9:57 pm

sht sht sht sht shth,,, fk man.... wada mdda cnt goin on in dis fkin place? dem ppl who cud make a difference only study how to tief fkin money and butter dey fren and family bread for dem... watch meh jed i fed up a dis sht now real fed up... i find is time for some friggin vigilante justice in dis place... sick friggin bastard coward... watch meh jed if dey ketch dis mofo who do dis is no jail and no death penalty for he u know... is a lifetime of d most gruesome torture... sick friggin bastard and all dem who want sit in high position that cud help prevent dis sheit and quote statistics and say crime on the decrease, ah hope allyuh mudda$$ burn in hell... is because ah allyuh slackness in dealing with overall crime that a man cud tink and know he cud just do sheit like dis and live normal after... ah swear as it have a God above all dem who have d power to change tings and sitting and doing nothing but knocking glass and quoting statistics while innocent ppl dying, I WILL SEE YOU SUFFER BEFORE YOU DIE! DEM DEMONS AND THE CRIES OF THE INNOCENT BLOOD WILL HAUNT ALLYUH TO INSANITY AND THEN HELL...

Postby S_2NR » July 21st, 2011, 9:57 pm

Mobile-Authority WTF! :|

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » July 21st, 2011, 9:58 pm

the innocent are always the first to suffer...
Eternal rest grant unto them o Lord....

Postby rollingstock » July 21st, 2011, 10:07 pm

(l)bass wrote:sht sht sht sht shth,,, fk man.... wada mdda cnt goin on in dis fkin place? dem ppl who cud make a difference only study how to tief fkin money and butter dey fren and family bread for dem... watch meh jed i fed up a dis sht now real fed up... i find is time for some friggin vigilante justice in dis place... sick friggin bastard coward... watch meh jed if dey ketch dis mofo who do dis is no jail and no death penalty for he u know... is a lifetime of d most gruesome torture... sick friggin bastard and all dem who want sit in high position that cud help prevent dis sheit and quote statistics and say crime on the decrease, ah hope allyuh mudda$$ burn in hell... is because ah allyuh slackness in dealing with overall crime that a man cud tink and know he cud just do sheit like dis and live normal after... ah swear as it have a God above all dem who have d power to change tings and sitting and doing nothing but knocking glass and quoting statistics while innocent ppl dying, I WILL SEE YOU SUFFER BEFORE YOU DIE! DEM DEMONS AND THE CRIES OF THE INNOCENT BLOOD WILL HAUNT ALLYUH TO INSANITY AND THEN HELL...

So what have you done personally to alleviate crime?

(l)bass

Postby (l)bass » July 21st, 2011, 10:16 pm

(l)bass wrote:sht sht sht sht shth,,, fk man.... wada mdda cnt goin on in dis fkin place? dem ppl who cud make a difference only study how to tief fkin money and butter dey fren and family bread for dem... watch meh jed i fed up a dis sht now real fed up... i find is time for some friggin vigilante justice in dis place... sick friggin bastard coward... watch meh jed if dey ketch dis mofo who do dis is no jail and no death penalty for he u know... is a lifetime of d most gruesome torture... sick friggin bastard and all dem who want sit in high position that cud help prevent dis sheit and quote statistics and say crime on the decrease, ah hope allyuh mudda$$ burn in hell... is because ah allyuh slackness in dealing with overall crime that a man cud tink and know he cud just do sheit like dis and live normal after... ah swear as it have a God above all dem who have d power to change tings and sitting and doing nothing but knocking glass and quoting statistics while innocent ppl dying, I WILL SEE YOU SUFFER BEFORE YOU DIE! DEM DEMONS AND THE CRIES OF THE INNOCENT BLOOD WILL HAUNT ALLYUH TO INSANITY AND THEN HELL...

So what have you done personally to alleviate crime?

I make sure and conduct myself and affairs in a manner abiding by the law. and ALL who I have influence over kids, family, etc I impart the same on them! I remind them of the right thing and tear into them when they do sheit... I myself have no power to 'alleviate crime but i do have the power to ensure that my next generation never goes down that road...

So lemme ask you the same question?

Postby foss » July 21st, 2011, 10:22 pm

damn... brutal way to go.

Postby rollingstock » July 21st, 2011, 10:23 pm

(l)bass wrote:
I make sure and conduct myself and affairs in a manner abiding by the law. and ALL who I have influence over kids, family, etc I impart the same on them! I remind them of the right thing and tear into them when they do sheit... I myself have no power to 'alleviate crime but i do have the power to ensure that my next generation never goes down that road...

You're wrong, everyone can help alleviate the crime problem, don't wait for someone else to step up.

(that last part was not directed at you personally)

As to your question, i do my part.

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » July 21st, 2011, 10:26 pm

paging alexander and his boys, find this beast!!!

(l)bass

Postby (l)bass » July 21st, 2011, 10:26 pm

(l)bass wrote:

You're wrong, everyone can help alleviate the crime problem, don't wait for someone else to step up.

(that last part was not directed at you personally)

As to your question, i do my part.

Hoss take a closer look at the meaning of 'Alleviate'. and then tell me exactly what yuh trying to say... yuh talking about before an action becomes a crime or after d crime already committed? Maybe you do, but i don't have the authority to act after the fact!

Postby Bizzare » July 21st, 2011, 10:44 pm

So no one heard/saw anything??

vinton13

Postby vinton13 » July 21st, 2011, 10:59 pm

Oh, how our beautiful country is falling.

Postby Bizzare » July 21st, 2011, 11:02 pm

Why people acting like these things now happening?

vinton13

Postby vinton13 » July 21st, 2011, 11:06 pm

Oh. I'm not. :\
It's been this way for a the longest while and nothing is improving.