Bizzare wrote:rossi wrote:Toyopet wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:*time to order a bread maker off of amazon*
Not worth it lol, 3-4 hrs for one bread
Then we hadda link one ah dis!
Padna, link that by yuhself eh. Ha nuff sweet gyul out here who could bake bread
Stephon. wrote:I mail that long time, TTPOST stickin
Stephon. wrote:I still hadda make that road trip to south and find an Indian that could make meh some roti yes
S_2NR wrote:Stephon. wrote:I still hadda make that road trip to south and find an Indian that could make meh some roti yes
lewwe go na...i wonder if google maps does wok down south..
Stephon. wrote:I still hadda make that road trip to south and find an Indian that could make meh some roti yes
Stephon. wrote:S_2NR wrote:Stephon. wrote:I still hadda make that road trip to south and find an Indian that could make meh some roti yes
lewwe go na...i wonder if google maps does wok down south..
Well it helped me find my way to Mayaro
Blackberry ✔
Google Maps ✔
Gas in Vehicle ✔
Water ✔
Snacks ✔
Swag ✔
Pick up lines for them gyal dem ✔
I go be enjoying some roti by month end
S_2NR wrote:yu hadda bring da pic in here dan.. *vomit*
eViLwOn wrote:Stephon. wrote:I still hadda make that road trip to south and find an Indian that could make meh some roti yes
Ah wonda if any of dem yong gyul dey cud make roti???
rossi wrote:1 Swell belly.
eViLwOn wrote:rossi wrote:1 Swell belly.
1 swell belly causes piggy to disappear...
~Vēġó~ wrote:^^you using lion self rising flour? dat is BESS!!!!!!!!!!!!! Regal eh wah nutting with lion!!!!
~Vēġó~ wrote:lol, ironically I don't eat roti anymore...
~Vēġó~ wrote:...well not as often,
~Vēġó~ wrote: maybe once per week or two...