SR wrote:you working for the press??
Hold this for the while let me edit and upload....
pioneer wrote::|
what nonsense i seein here
crossdrilled wrote:The hinges for these mods looked really kicksy.... one set of ole iron, not even painted nice, primer showing. Not even chrome could hide the poor welding of the scrap iron they used.
eliteauto wrote:how does a pickup ride on 1 leaf spring with all that hydraulic equipment in the rear?
(...Rovin...) wrote:all this setta yap yap from pio & watch n see come sunday he not going to either show ...
pioneer wrote:So this is where caroni vsep money went...
casper wrote:wait wait wait...ah now hearing SW show get lock off by 8:30 cuz it had a stabbing this true??
when i was leaving around 10:30pm i passed by mid center on d way up and i see d place empty empty....it seemed that d show did dun rel early for true
and pios my bass give trouble yesterday
who s next wrote:casper always hearing some sheit sw show run reel smooth
predator destroy the atomic bomb by a mile
d pimp wrote:casper wrote:wait wait wait...ah now hearing SW show get lock off by 8:30 cuz it had a stabbing this true??
when i was leaving around 10:30pm i passed by mid center on d way up and i see d place empty empty....it seemed that d show did dun rel early for true
and pios my bass give trouble yesterday
buh casper no 1 leave d area till d show done so if u pass bout 10:30 u watch somewhere else cause ppl only start leavin after 11 which was after d bomb get beat by predatah.
an whe u hear or who tell uh dah?????
casper wrote:denesh and d whole baseline audio crew was there
K74t wrote:
I'm sure you were
"eh boy Rakesh yunno wha time ah de day ah de dey?"