these are not scary at all
cinco wrote:my mirror
foss wrote:cinco wrote:my mirror
biggy82 wrote:Rainman wrote:exorcist
paranormal activity
paranormal activity 2
certainly not "The Notebook"
then again, dais if yuh not on a rig offshore in the dead of night with 12 hardback roustabout around yuh eyeing yuh like ah T-bone steak.....
imjustsayin.......
biggy82 wrote:Rainman wrote:exorcist
paranormal activity
paranormal activity 2
certainly not "The Notebook"
then again, dais if yuh not on a rig offshore in the dead of night with 12 hardback roustabout around yuh eyeing yuh like ah T-bone steak.....
imjustsayin.......
eViLwOn wrote:Here's my tops picks in Horror flics in no particular order.
The Omen (1976)
Poltergeist (1982)
Salem's Lot (1979)
Se7en (1995)
Jaws (1975)
The Exorcist (1973)
Alien (1979)
Pet Sematary (1989)
Fright Night (1985)
rossi wrote:I saw one but don't know the name...story goes somn like this :
group goes outdoors to a cabin and they find a book and some recordings. Apparently the recordings bring back the dead and is real battle because some of them get taken over by the spirits. It's a really old movie and personally it was the worst and most horrorful.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:heard people saying insiduous was good,idk