pioneer wrote:It's a tough choice man, i in two minds
I thinkin, both
pioneer wrote:Why?...wha so special bout it?...why shouldn't i go synergy?...been askin dat since page 1 man
pioneer wrote:It's a tough choice man, i in two minds
I thinkin, both
pioneer wrote:I doh have ah Skar dan
Kamala eh pay we soooo much
pioneer wrote:casper wrote:i never say which is which...lol
go whichever one u wanna go pioneer....u does make a thread for everything u gonna do???
why not make one for when u goin and buss ah $hit too???
Casper, you wasn't de one ask me to make this ched?
doh backpedal cuz i have de chatlog...
pioneer wrote:SR wrote:pioneer wrote:I doh have ah Skar dan
Kamala eh pay we soooo much
port area to small
port noise like wow at freq below 40hz
i want to see which show will have proper booths and displays
12 volts or not when last you see an actual display booth in a car show
not because yuh sportsin a big sticka mean yuh representing
Is ah 1.5 x 12...go up to 2 x 12?
And ditto, long time i ain't see ah actual booth with car audio related products on display or demo
pioneer wrote:Thaz de time i lookin to move, where man parkin doh?
pioneer wrote:oh ho...guess i go park dey too