rodfarva wrote::lol:![]()
casper I understood what you were saying yesterday... and I didnt know about it before...
sharkman121 wrote:rodfarva wrote::lol:![]()
casper I understood what you were saying yesterday... and I didnt know about it before...
noob
scientist wrote:We all on
rodfarva wrote::lol:![]()
Well...I probably heard it before and forgot
Mark! wrote:scientist wrote:We all on
on again tonite guys?
hard luck last nite if i wasnt hearing allyuh men, dunno why
pimptacular wrote:that enigma guy is pretty good.. played quite a few games with him tonite and was consistent and more than held his own
sharkman121 wrote:rodfarva wrote::lol:![]()
noob
rodfarva wrote:sharkman121 wrote:rodfarva wrote::lol:![]()
noob
bold statement from shark 'second chance ' man
sharkman121 wrote::lol:know how long me eh use that 2nd chance perk, i only have it enabled on my free for all class
i have a clan from Jamaica for we to play though.... dem fellas does trash talk more than we...or at least they very close to it. Dey does have me rollin, is like a group of 10 cj's
tr1ad wrote:rolling like chicken in batter?
sharkman121 wrote:tr1ad wrote:rolling like chicken in batter?
they dont have KFC in berbice dont they?
SUPAstarr wrote:it does be a back in times disco when allanboy playin, you can also pick up great parenting tips too