Re: Ghost hunters crew filming in Trinidad

Postby eurogirl » July 13th, 2011, 10:05 pm

who say river sunday ?

rossi

Postby rossi » July 13th, 2011, 10:06 pm

The show was a big letdown.
I real thinking that they would have gone to other parts of the country and investigate, instead they only bawling out in de dark, "come out, come out"....

Postby S_2NR » July 13th, 2011, 10:08 pm

well thats an hour of my life ill never get back :|

Postby tr1ad » July 13th, 2011, 10:09 pm

allyuh full of dotishness yes

all episodes like that... where they askin for the spirit to come out etc

rossi

Postby rossi » July 13th, 2011, 10:10 pm

The man ask the locals if they going to the cave....Uncs bawl out he going tmrw.
hahahahha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 13th, 2011, 10:11 pm

glad I didn't waste my time.....then again what else would I have been doing....brrr

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » July 13th, 2011, 10:12 pm

them needed to go by Jack pundit :|

rmlmv

Postby rmlmv » July 13th, 2011, 10:19 pm

Whole time I just watching this one bottom in dem jeans. She was rel brave to go in the cave first, while the men were behind. Guess they watching she bottom too.

Postby sharkman121 » July 13th, 2011, 10:21 pm

Mark! wrote:uncle get subtitled yes lol

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 13th, 2011, 10:22 pm

^^^agreed!

Postby S_2NR » July 13th, 2011, 10:27 pm

never watched any of their episodes before this one so i didn kno this crap was the norm.
only watched cause its in trinidad.

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » July 13th, 2011, 10:33 pm

that was funy to me....only wishing something happen so i could roll laughing

civic minded

Postby civic minded » July 13th, 2011, 10:37 pm

everything they found can be explained - except the last part with the light in the tree - dont have a clue for that - it cant be a plane passing as it would move slower and in a more predicted pattern.

pressure99

Postby pressure99 » July 13th, 2011, 10:42 pm

The 1st show in Lopinot was aired tonight...

13th July 2011

As expected, they recorded a ball of light...ps: soucouyant

LOL!

Postby streetbeastINC. » July 13th, 2011, 10:43 pm

lightfly,,,

Postby Mark! » July 13th, 2011, 10:47 pm

i sure that was Bajnath head light wen he was hunting for mannie-coo

Postby bluefete » July 13th, 2011, 10:47 pm

rmlmv wrote:Whole time I just watching this one bottom in dem jeans. She was rel brave to go in the cave first, while the men were behind. Guess they watching she bottom too.

So they went in the cave in the night??? Just asking.

ShIvAm

Postby ShIvAm » July 14th, 2011, 12:51 am

download link yet?

BTW i went all the way to the end in that cave and i didn't hear anything :|

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » July 14th, 2011, 2:41 am

that was just epic fail...i could never get these show...every little thing they think is supernatural...lame!!

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » July 14th, 2011, 7:11 am

The thing is this is how they are for every show, they actually go in looking firstly to debunk, then they review the evidence to see if they got anything. They work off the theory that they have to verbally challenge the alledged "ghosts" to provoke a reaction so that they can get it recorded. Try watching the original actual Ghost Hunters. They move from a sceptical viewpoint and sometimes debunk people's claims entirely even if it disappoints them.

next week is chacachacare, they aint done yet.

Postby Chimera » July 14th, 2011, 7:15 am

they shud visit my house, have nuff ghosts and spirits here

i pretty sure my grandfather still floating around

Postby Habit7 » July 14th, 2011, 7:37 am

That light was one of CAL's dash 8 or ATR flights from Tobago, it's not the normal flight path but at that time of night it's normally busy and ATC could have given them a more northerly flight path.

smell

Postby smell » July 14th, 2011, 7:46 am

ShIvAm wrote:

BTW i went all the way to the end in that cave and i didn't hear anything :|

but did u go at night?

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » July 14th, 2011, 8:19 am

i hear de show was toots! lol

djaggs

Postby djaggs » July 14th, 2011, 8:45 am

I saw it, it was creepy. especially the shadow running through the bushes. They cut out part of it though, I hear the groaning they heard was Elizabeth Pena hiding in the cave. :shock:

rossi

Postby rossi » July 14th, 2011, 9:26 am

Uncks say that if 4 ppl take a picture at the cave, a fifth "image" shows up.....they didn't even do that in the daylight.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 14th, 2011, 9:40 am

so if 3 ppl take a picture in the cave now? or does it only work with 4 ppl?

Postby Chimera » July 14th, 2011, 9:48 am

if 3 ppl take a pic in a cave..does the person taking the pic count as the 4th?

jediknight

Postby jediknight » July 14th, 2011, 9:51 am

originalbling

Postby originalbling » July 14th, 2011, 10:01 am