Michael Knight... wrote:I thought maybe someone deleted the comment he responded to at first, but after he kept on going it seemed clear......
he's nuts...
pioneer wrote:Michael Knight... wrote:redmanjp wrote:SmokeyGTi wrote:
d phoqis talk he talking to himself dey?
BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! I couldn't believe it, at first I thought maybe someone deleted the comment he responded to at first, but after he kept on going it seemed clear......
he's nuts...
Actually CrashDongSoakDongPremera...the person deleted their comments....
~Vēġó~ wrote:I went Movie Towne, Chaguanas yesterday.....did not have any near death experiences thankfully....but fkn line fuh so for T3!!!! dammit!!!
~Vēġó~ wrote:wonder if this is the case worldwide....in terms of sold out shows..
vrampersad14 wrote:The other day I went to Coldstone, goons outside willing to pay $100 for tickets, NON-3D mind you.
mero wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:The other day I went to Coldstone, goons outside willing to pay $100 for tickets, NON-3D mind you.
ay wa you know bout Goblin!!
mero wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:The other day I went to Coldstone, goons outside willing to pay $100 for tickets, NON-3D mind you.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:mero wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:The other day I went to Coldstone, goons outside willing to pay $100 for tickets, NON-3D mind you.
kindly define a GOON?
AllTrac wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:mero wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:The other day I went to Coldstone, goons outside willing to pay $100 for tickets, NON-3D mind you.
*cues Transylvania*
ABA Trading LTD wrote:see some people boycotting KISS now?
vrampersad14 wrote:I've been listening to them for a couple months now, regret not hearing them when they just began.
Atleast it's a good thing they're not mainstream in TnT. Those teenie boppers already emulate enough.
vrampersad14 wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:mero wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:The other day I went to Coldstone, goons outside willing to pay $100 for tickets, NON-3D mind you.
kindly define a GOON?
Refer to here, by variation, Gunta.
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=195516&hilit=definition+of+gunta
I don't blame you for not seeing the thread, you probably were busy cleaning the back of your van.
redmanjp wrote:rfari wrote:I eh see the interview buh it shed any light as to wha really went on?
u cud check it out here, the last two days on top:
http://www.tv6tnt.tv/TV6_Brightcove/ARCHIVE_FINAL.html
jump to about 46 mins into the one on Thursday and 50 mins on Friday