Was d greatest threats uh ever recieve

Re: Was d greatest threats uh ever recieve

Postby ismithx » July 8th, 2011, 3:03 pm

GTcruzer wrote:back when i was in school, i fall out with a pardna. A lil scuffle take place.... then the man say, "doh be fcukin up so eh. yuh eh kno who yuh dealin wit? doh leh meh take off meh clarks & chap yuh eh!!"

Few yrs ago, a guy tell me he would run me over with his van because i always with his gf.

Few mths ago, was in Curepe & a guy was overtaking the line of traffic & tried to fit back in in front of me. Didn't give him the chance so now he was side by side with me, pushed his hand up in my face& tell me he would kill me (my gf was in the car so i let him go) then he stop higher up the road to pick up passengers (but he jump out the car) & as i was passing him, i pulled close to him & hit him with my wing mirror. (didn't miss, saw him fall in my rear view)

you real wicked boy...

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » July 8th, 2011, 3:07 pm

RapToR wrote:a mod threaten to ban meh :|

yuh gone back "trolling" in the ppl thread

Bareback

Postby Bareback » July 8th, 2011, 3:19 pm

stev wrote:
S_2NR wrote:wa kinna mad woman allyu men dealin jed :rofl:

d kind dat have ah sweet hand and eet fat

PsychoBeeotches!!!! Dem sound like dey does keep ah bottle ah indian tonic by dey bedside.

Worse threat was from de Queen: "You wait till yuh fadder reach home". De ole man was dread like dat, used to cut mih arse wit ah 4 inch wide leather belt - skin to skin as de sayin goes.

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » July 8th, 2011, 3:36 pm

copper_shot wrote:
RapToR wrote:a mod threaten to ban meh :|

yuh gone back "trolling" in the ppl thread

i trying to take over THESaood

Postby Chimera » July 8th, 2011, 3:49 pm

baptist woman who was begging for money and i brace she....she say the building guh burn to the ground..and stand up a 10-15 mins in front praying :|

Bareback

Postby Bareback » July 8th, 2011, 4:04 pm

pioneer wrote:shoulda leggo de dog behind she

Buh why you treatin de dog so bad!!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 8th, 2011, 7:30 pm

GTcruzer wrote:....... & as i was passing him, i pulled close to him & hit him with my wing mirror. (didn't miss, saw him fall in my rear view)

that could land you in trouble eh!!!!! that is a hit and run....once the man have witnesses (passengers) and yuh plate.....think again about using this strategy!!!!!

Postby rollingstock » July 8th, 2011, 8:18 pm

^ Even more serious than that, it's called Wanton driving, comparable to Assault with a weapon.

And seeing the price for some side mirrors, i would get out and slap him, i might get my ass handed to me after but i got the first lash een :mrgreen:

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » July 9th, 2011, 8:12 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:
GTcruzer wrote:....... & as i was passing him, i pulled close to him & hit him with my wing mirror. (didn't miss, saw him fall in my rear view)

that could land you in trouble eh!!!!! that is a hit and run....once the man have witnesses (passengers) and yuh plate.....think again about using this strategy!!!!!

Yup, did think bout it but the revenge was so much better :twisted: i know the cars behind had to see from when i block him to when i hit him. Nothing ever came out of it anyway, & my car always in Curepe

rollingstock wrote:And seeing the price for some side mirrors, i would get out and slap him, i might get my ass handed to me after but i got the first lash een :mrgreen:

My wing mirror normal, no damage 0X
Besides, i not exactly a big guy so i probably wouldn't have gotten far with that 1st lash :oops:

pluggie

Postby pluggie » July 9th, 2011, 4:25 pm

this happened when i was in my teens - i met this chick limin in rpm and f*cked her the same day in gulf car park, the next weekend i went rpm again and was limin with another chic.. so the one from the week before came in an catch me kissin the new chic... to cut a long story short, i got a text sayin " ah goin by ah obea woman now, yuh doh know who yuh dealin with, your balls will rotten and fall off in ah week time" .... yuh boy press from rpm briss briss and head straight to church in time for the friday night service ...

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 9th, 2011, 4:29 pm

^Pics of the wimen or yuh lie.

pluggie

Postby pluggie » July 9th, 2011, 4:34 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:^Pics of the wimen or yuh lie.

lol this happended more than 10 years ago bro... if i got pics of these chics, i might as well deserved to have my balls rotten and fall off lol...

Postby Bizzare » July 9th, 2011, 6:46 pm

Lol, in da short space ah time she build feelins. South gyul again.

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » July 9th, 2011, 7:00 pm

So im chillin and this girl come up to me and says, "ey this fella horning meh sister and ah need your help" so i'm like cool ok no probs, so she explains to me her plan and gives him a broken ipod that she bought from the $10 store. Apon receiving the ipod from him, i call her to tell her that i have the device and she came by me and proceeds to give me the best blowjob of my life ( she deep throated my jizz :oops: ) next day ipod missing.....thinking how to tell meh paddna now :|

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » July 9th, 2011, 7:05 pm

op i now watching cnc3 an see top news guyanese woman burnt to death ..suspects arson ..

careful eh

SPRANG_A

Postby SPRANG_A » July 10th, 2011, 9:00 am

once recieved an email from the guy that was horning me saying that he would break my arm if i ever touch my (now ex) gyul again..

my neighbour told me that he will slit my throat and drink my blood next time he see me...

Postby rollingstock » July 10th, 2011, 9:39 am

pluggie wrote:
bonzo.specb wrote:^Pics of the wimen or yuh lie.

lol this happended more than 10 years ago bro... if i got pics of these chics, i might as well deserved to have my balls rotten and fall off lol...

Fcuk that! Pics of yuh rotten balls.

geodude

Postby geodude » July 10th, 2011, 8:45 pm

my gyul tell me if i continue brushing hoes when in brazil, and get aids and give it to her, she would marry me :shock:

and i think she serious :skurry: :skurry:

weedbouy

Postby weedbouy » October 19th, 2011, 6:48 am

WTA all uh win

Postby Ted_v2 » October 19th, 2011, 7:04 am

a girl chetten meh ,she tell me she gwan delete me from facebook :S