Movie Towne near death experience - TV6 Investigative report

Re: Movie Towne near death experience - TV6 Investigative re

Postby Monk BANzai » July 7th, 2011, 10:28 pm

ooh ooooh look one!!!

Postby Chimera » July 7th, 2011, 10:48 pm

<LOL kix yesss

Postby r3iXmann » July 7th, 2011, 11:19 pm

he cyar talk?

Postby Bizzare » July 7th, 2011, 11:39 pm

BS!! Pioneer tampered with the original video. Xavi will get to the bottom of this!!

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » July 7th, 2011, 11:50 pm

hahaha this is gonna be an interesting turn of events...all the cuss I get for defending MT....ah wa hear them now??

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 8th, 2011, 3:47 am

M_2NR wrote:i saw eet! boy... i sat back and laughed!

Then i returned to get my food from the kitchen and a fcking fly started eating meh food :|
True Story.

boy that does be fkn infuriating eh!!!! I bought some rotisserie chicken the other day (price mart ting) and when we ready to eat it, fkn fly inside the container....and it so intoxicated with it's exploits in meh chicken it doh want to fly away.....it entered through the tabs at the top of the container that they slightly pop to allow the heat/vapour to exit.....True Story!

KINDLY NOTE:-the fly entered the container at my home and DID NOT originate from Price Mart.

Postby Habit7 » July 8th, 2011, 5:44 am

Boycott Flies!

Postby S_2NR » July 8th, 2011, 5:44 am

this couple go make history for the country's biggest arses!

Postby AllTrac » July 8th, 2011, 5:50 am

the police needs to investigate crime really went down tho, what was in the bag? was it really a car jacking? his wife met up with him and they didnt look like they were strolling to the car, either he was hurrying to get into the car or he was angry with her cause he was walking infront of her and not with her when walking to the car, also where was she for the movie?

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » July 8th, 2011, 5:53 am

Postby turbosingh » July 8th, 2011, 6:43 am

Lol an man rel getting Freaked Out of ah this sheit!

Postby Aaron 2NR » July 8th, 2011, 7:19 am

been saying it was a fake but as usual rel men on tuner turn emo and jumped on the bandwagon.....

i do hope the lawyers have a field day with these fools....

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » July 8th, 2011, 7:27 am

so what exactly is it? Druga deal gone sour?

Attempted Extortion?

Hope all those you were boycotting continue, MT has been a MUCH nicer place since they STOPPED going there.........

silver

Postby silver » July 8th, 2011, 7:28 am

welll......i for one, feelin like a brand new shilling...

whether the story is proved or not, I hope this helps people to read and interpret for themselves in future.

Postby eliteauto » July 8th, 2011, 7:46 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:so what exactly is it? Druga deal gone sour?

Attempted Extortion?

Hope all those you were boycotting continue, MT has been a MUCH nicer place since they STOPPED going there.........

yes please do continue :)

Postby AllTrac » July 8th, 2011, 8:42 am

from the minute I read that email i know there was something wrong, when I reached the part about the gun description that confirmed it. History has proven that if someone comes to theif your car, weather u in it or not, they take it, either with you dead or you giving it up without a fight. The days are gone where a bandit gonna waste time to clubber you to get your vehicle, a life now is worthless, they use the bullets they loaded. They cant afford to waste time cause police shoot to kill now. Everyone knows this so gone are the days also where someone would fight back a bandit for their car, especially if the vehicle was brought brand new or via bank loan, fully comprehensive insurance is a requirement for the loan and car companies offer it as part of the package and it covers theft.
So was it that the bandits wanted what he had in the bag? was it a deal gone wrong? a planned attack stemming from a separate incident? lovers spat?
Also Indian people LOVE to cry down a situation, they are very dramatic and when they see a guppy they describe a shark, so I usually take those stories with a grain of salt.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » July 8th, 2011, 8:58 am

AllTrac wrote:from the minute I read that email i know there was something wrong, when I reached the part about the gun description that confirmed it. History has proven that if someone comes to theif your car, weather u in it or not, they take it, either with you dead or you giving it up without a fight. The days are gone where a bandit gonna waste time to clubber you to get your vehicle, a life now is worthless, they use the bullets they loaded. They cant afford to waste time cause police shoot to kill now. Everyone knows this so gone are the days also where someone would fight back a bandit for their car, especially if the vehicle was brought brand new or via bank loan, fully comprehensive insurance is a requirement for the loan and car companies offer it as part of the package and it covers theft.
So was it that the bandits wanted what he had in the bag? was it a deal gone wrong? a planned attack stemming from a separate incident? lovers spat?
Also Indian people LOVE to cry down a situation, they are very dramatic and when they see a guppy they describe a shark, so I usually take those stories with a grain of salt.

so yuh does go to maracas to order Bake and guppy then Trac?

silver

Postby silver » July 8th, 2011, 9:01 am

Trac..exactly.

The story never made sense, then the CNMG ' exclusive' only illuminated more inconsistencies...i'm more disappointed that the public lapped it up...dis is why politics is the way it is in this country

Postby AllTrac » July 8th, 2011, 9:02 am

i not indian :? my name is Andre, i paying orf ah hdc loan, meh gyal friend name is shantel, ah bring cornbeef for lunch today and ah does stay clear of rooms with velcro roof lining.

Postby Bizzare » July 8th, 2011, 9:02 am

Guppyman121 feels offended.

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » July 8th, 2011, 9:04 am

AllTrac wrote:i not indian :? my name is Andre, i paying orf ah hdc loan, meh gyal friend name is Bessbeti, ah bring curry chiltins for lunch today and ah does stay clear of rooms with velcro roof lining and lanate.

there ya go!

Postby AllTrac » July 8th, 2011, 9:06 am

Seeker

Postby Seeker » July 8th, 2011, 9:32 am

All yuh doh start that nah!

Postby r3iXmann » July 8th, 2011, 9:50 am

AllTrac wrote:i not indian :? my name is Andre, i paying orf ah hdc loan, meh gyal friend name is shantel, ah bring cornbeef for lunch today and ah does stay clear of rooms with velcro roof lining.

d phoq :|

Postby cinco » July 8th, 2011, 9:53 am

r3iXmann wrote:
AllTrac wrote:i not indian :? my name is Andre, i paying orf ah hdc loan, meh gyal friend name is shantel, ah bring cornbeef for lunch today and ah does stay clear of rooms with velcro roof lining.

d phoq :|

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 8th, 2011, 10:25 am

Gee dem.

Postby noshownogo » July 8th, 2011, 10:52 am

Now gullible people looking like fools after mark buss.

I ignore emails, bbm broadcast, social media and even nightly news for this very reason.

My other pet peeve is people peddling tickets for events! If I wanted to go, I'd come to you!

Postby TRAE » July 8th, 2011, 11:04 am

so de people lying then

Postby eliteauto » July 8th, 2011, 11:07 am

sooo NotWTN?