Was d greatest threats uh ever recieve

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Re: Was d greatest threats uh ever recieve

Postby RapToR » July 8th, 2011, 10:22 am

a mod threaten to ban meh :|

Postby foss » July 8th, 2011, 10:25 am

TRAE wrote:fack me or i not getting outta the car.....( while she stripped and was naked in the front seat)

pics?

Postby S_2NR » July 8th, 2011, 10:28 am

TRAE wrote:fack me or i not getting outta the car.....( while she stripped and was naked in the front seat)

wait whut?!?! :shock:

oh..i see... :lol:

Postby noshownogo » July 8th, 2011, 10:58 am

this story is filled with untruths, everyone knows Guyanese can't swim :?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 8th, 2011, 11:02 am

A girl once told me ''if you dont firetruck me and take me as ur gf to live by you, I'll go and take plenty man and be a big hoe and everybody will laff at you cuz I will tell them u is my man!"

Sadly enuff,she did do it,she had about 6 guys,all whom I know,and the guys so thinking she was my gf, fawked her to spite me,but that cant spite me, she is not my gf,lol.

she has 3 kids now, and is a WPC!

Postby TRAE » July 8th, 2011, 11:06 am

S_2NR wrote:

wait whut?!?! :shock:

oh..i see... :lol:

woi woi ... the gyal from central--- cyah post pics cause someone here might know her, and tell her and then she go tell me and i go get blow out

Postby S_2NR » July 8th, 2011, 11:08 am

pm me the pics for verification. 8-)

Postby Dizzy28 » July 8th, 2011, 11:23 am

Ah time ah maxi come down the shoulder ah the highway and try to cut in front of me. I didn't let the maxi pass and the conductor push out he head and shout out how he would spit in my eye. :shock: :shock:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » July 8th, 2011, 11:26 am

My son also told me once that if I didnt let him go and play, he wont like me again!

My daughter also had this saying ''I wont be yuh fren again eh"

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » July 8th, 2011, 11:29 am

In january 2011, me and a partner was arguing over some sheit and he ask me "u want 2011 be brief or wha"?

Postby rollingstock » July 8th, 2011, 11:51 am

Rahtid wrote:A girl once told me ''if you dont firetruck me and take me as ur gf to live by you, I'll go and take plenty man and be a big hoe and everybody will laff at you cuz I will tell them u is my man!"

Sadly enuff,she did do it,she had about 6 guys,all whom I know,and the guys so thinking she was my gf, fawked her to spite me,but that cant spite me, she is not my gf,lol.

she has 3 kids now, and is a WPC!

MALICKA????? :oops:

Postby TRAE » July 8th, 2011, 11:53 am

So S_2NR it look good though or wha?

devrat

Postby devrat » July 8th, 2011, 12:01 pm

A woman looked me straight in the eyes and said "I DO"............Did not know it was a serious threat at the time or I would have answered differently :|

Postby TRAE » July 8th, 2011, 12:15 pm

devrat wrote:A woman looked me straight in the eyes and said "I DO"............Did not know it was a serious threat at the time or I would have answered differently :|

i didnt make that mistake... yet

Postby S_2NR » July 8th, 2011, 12:19 pm

TRAE wrote:So S_2NR it look good though or wha?

to each his own eh..but me eh like darkies at all.. :|

Postby TRAE » July 8th, 2011, 12:25 pm

it have a bess spanish thing do the same though... but she was like i will eat your d!ck if you horn meh--- that was the last spanish thing i dated

Postby stev » July 8th, 2011, 12:29 pm

ex gyal say if i ever grow my hair again...she will cut mih throat and if i go and lime anywhere without she, she will tell her parents dat i try to rape she... :S

Postby Bizzare » July 8th, 2011, 12:32 pm

My ex threaten to post some private pics on FB etc. But I know she didn't have the guts to do that, plus she know I had her pics and her mother won't be to pleased anyway. Even if she did, I wouldn't mind :)

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 8th, 2011, 12:36 pm

stev wrote:ex gyal say if i ever grow my hair again...she will cut mih throat and if i go and lime anywhere without she, she will tell her parents dat i try to rape she... :S

South thing na?

Postby S_2NR » July 8th, 2011, 12:38 pm

wa kinna mad woman allyu men dealin jed :rofl:

Postby stev » July 8th, 2011, 12:54 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:
stev wrote:ex gyal say if i ever grow my hair again...she will cut mih throat and if i go and lime anywhere without she, she will tell her parents dat i try to rape she... :S

South thing na?

deep south hoss...

land down under kinda sheit

Postby stev » July 8th, 2011, 12:56 pm

S_2NR wrote:wa kinna mad woman allyu men dealin jed :rofl:

d kind dat have ah sweet hand and eet fat

Seeker

Postby Seeker » July 8th, 2011, 1:15 pm

devrat wrote:A woman looked me straight in the eyes and said "I DO"............Did not know it was a serious threat at the time or I would have answered differently :|

Allyuh on a roll today.. :lol: thank God for Friday 8-)

Postby ismithx » July 8th, 2011, 1:39 pm

PLOI!

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » July 8th, 2011, 2:15 pm

back when i was in school, i fall out with a pardna. A lil scuffle take place.... then the man say, "doh be fcukin up so eh. yuh eh kno who yuh dealin wit? doh leh meh take off meh clarks & chap yuh eh!!"

Few yrs ago, a guy tell me he would run me over with his van because i always with his gf.

Few mths ago, was in Curepe & a guy was overtaking the line of traffic & tried to fit back in in front of me. Didn't give him the chance so now he was side by side with me, pushed his hand up in my face& tell me he would kill me (my gf was in the car so i let him go) then he stop higher up the road to pick up passengers (but he jump out the car) & as i was passing him, i pulled close to him & hit him with my wing mirror. (didn't miss, saw him fall in my rear view)

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » July 8th, 2011, 3:01 pm

I don't know about greatest threat and thing.

But the most horrible threat I ever received was when my primary school teacher "Teacher Pundit"
Told me that if I don't do my homework next time he will whale my bamsee with a cricket bat.

I ask for a transfer to the another class one time yes.

Postby ismithx » July 8th, 2011, 3:03 pm

GTcruzer wrote:back when i was in school, i fall out with a pardna. A lil scuffle take place.... then the man say, "doh be fcukin up so eh. yuh eh kno who yuh dealin wit? doh leh meh take off meh clarks & chap yuh eh!!"

Few yrs ago, a guy tell me he would run me over with his van because i always with his gf.

Few mths ago, was in Curepe & a guy was overtaking the line of traffic & tried to fit back in in front of me. Didn't give him the chance so now he was side by side with me, pushed his hand up in my face& tell me he would kill me (my gf was in the car so i let him go) then he stop higher up the road to pick up passengers (but he jump out the car) & as i was passing him, i pulled close to him & hit him with my wing mirror. (didn't miss, saw him fall in my rear view)

you real wicked boy...

copper_shot

Postby copper_shot » July 8th, 2011, 3:07 pm

RapToR wrote:a mod threaten to ban meh :|

yuh gone back "trolling" in the ppl thread

Bareback

Postby Bareback » July 8th, 2011, 3:19 pm

stev wrote:
S_2NR wrote:wa kinna mad woman allyu men dealin jed :rofl:

d kind dat have ah sweet hand and eet fat

PsychoBeeotches!!!! Dem sound like dey does keep ah bottle ah indian tonic by dey bedside.

Worse threat was from de Queen: "You wait till yuh fadder reach home". De ole man was dread like dat, used to cut mih arse wit ah 4 inch wide leather belt - skin to skin as de sayin goes.

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » July 8th, 2011, 3:36 pm

copper_shot wrote:
RapToR wrote:a mod threaten to ban meh :|

yuh gone back "trolling" in the ppl thread

i trying to take over THESaood