~Vēġó~ wrote:thanks for the heads up man SR!!!!!!
Cjruckus wrote:Every business owner/power seller should take the extra time to figure it out cause the bank doesn't pay you back for fake bills you deposit.
Stephon. wrote:Cjruckus wrote:Every business owner/power seller should take the extra time to figure it out cause the bank doesn't pay you back for fake bills you deposit.
As far as I know, if you're a regular bulk depositor (Republic Bank at least) and they detect a counterfeit, they normally deposit it into your account anyway, then give you a paper telling you what to look out for etc. Happened with our courier once.
Bizzare wrote:Yea but that don't mean people paying you will pay by credit card.
Bizzare wrote:You could go up Arima and literally buy counterfeit money..... Like $20 for a $100 bill. So now the risk is on you.
Bizzare wrote:I know a couple ah guys who do this sh!t. Actually they bleach $1 notes and use a normal inkjet printer and print the $20 on it. It's stupid to know that the same money you counterfeiting can return to you and you still doing it.
S_2NR wrote:Bizzare wrote:You could go up Arima and literally buy counterfeit money..... Like $20 for a $100 bill. So now the risk is on you.
so wait..ppl know who doing it and they not even arrested..de phoq does go on in this country...steups..