Sky wrote:^^ I wasn't even changing oil for her
r3iXmann wrote:SR wrote:http://www.haynes.com/repairmanuals/honda/civic
fix it yourself
i have a haynes manual for honda civic to sell
$100
the OP can't even use a phone book, you want him use a Haynes manual?
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:check the first post. I edited it.
Problem has been identified the brain box blew up seriously.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:check the first post. I edited it.
Sky wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:check the first post. I edited it.
Right now go by the place next to Rama's with your ecu and get another. They have a mountain of ecu's.
And please stop calling it a brain box. God I hate that term. And I hate having to say it when I know someone won't know what an ecu is.
streetbeastINC. wrote:sell that shyt n buy a nisssan..
Right now go by the place next to Rama's with your ecu and get another. They have a mountain of ecu's.
And please stop calling it a brain box. God I hate that term. And I hate having to say it when I know someone won't know what an ecu is.
Sky wrote:^^ I wasn't even changing oil for her
crossdrilled wrote:Sky wrote:^^ I wasn't even changing oil for her
I sure you will put in the dipstick to check the level of lubricant though
Hook wrote:Sky wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:check the first post. I edited it.
breds, you KNOW when it comes to "bamboo speak", we can't use terms like "ECU" and "manual transmission"...yuh ever vibes an electrician and hear that the "static" (instead of the "stator") in yuh alternator bad?
Radix wrote:Didn't read yuh post OP. All I saw was BOX and distributor in d title. Just PM Pandora. She distributing box like that !!
rollingstock wrote:Radix wrote:Didn't read yuh post OP. All I saw was BOX and distributor in d title. Just PM Pandora. She distributing box like that !!
You'se ah poonkooloonks ent
rollingstock wrote:Radix wrote:Didn't read yuh post OP. All I saw was BOX and distributor in d title. Just PM Pandora. She distributing box like that !!
You'se ah poonkooloonks ent
Radix wrote:Those grapes look quite reachable. Seems like the fox just................... doesn't even wanna touch it!!! If so, you're right. That's the case here![]()
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Sky wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:check the first post. I edited it.
Where is Ramas exactly?
Any contact number for this place by chance?
This mechanic made me waste $800 on a frecking distributor coil. To add up the cost I spend on this car to fix everything since I have it I am afraid to face the reality of how much it really is.
I rather not think about it.
Well I am done with this mechanic now. Atleast I know what the problem is now though.
Anyone knows what could have caused this to fry up?