Bezman wrote:but seriously, the place to be was on the water, this was probably the biggest raft up i have ever seen, easily over 40+ boats, there were strings of 10+ 40'+ Betrams parked up with hundreds of ppl on the water..
sMASH wrote:dis is ah kicks event,,,,
doh beat up...
pioneer wrote:tribe was de ultimate fail if u ask me...all da work dey put in...n dey flop...
they honestly thought pointin down was gonna give a good launch?
Bezman wrote:but seriously, the place to be was on the water, this was probably the biggest raft up i have ever seen, easily over 40+ boats, there were strings of 10+ 40'+ Betrams parked up with hundreds of ppl on the water..
ABA Trading LTD wrote:ent..daz...sheit water...all of dem liming in..drinking in..eating in?
kurpal_v2 wrote:And,dedication![]()
Rensh wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:And,dedication![]()
Aye I seeing 3 tuners in this pic.![]()
And yes the water was very steenk...! Hope my legs ain't rot off. :/
Rensh wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:And,dedication![]()
Aye I seeing 3 tuners in this pic.![]()
And yes the water was very steenk...! Hope my legs ain't rot off. :/
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Bezman wrote:but seriously, the place to be was on the water, this was probably the biggest raft up i have ever seen, easily over 40+ boats, there were strings of 10+ 40'+ Betrams parked up with hundreds of ppl on the water..
lime was on d water for realz
we crew
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Bezman wrote:but seriously, the place to be was on the water, this was probably the biggest raft up i have ever seen, easily over 40+ boats, there were strings of 10+ 40'+ Betrams parked up with hundreds of ppl on the water..
lime was on d water for realz
we crew