ABA Trading LTD wrote:everyone who have church clothes.
*$kїđž!™ wrote:Stephon. wrote:I'm sad about this.
dont worry you wont have time for this any more when the baby comes
Get ready for some Fyazz!!!!
Stephon. wrote:*$kїđž!™ wrote:Stephon. wrote:I'm sad about this.
dont worry you wont have time for this any more when the baby comes
Get ready for some Fyazz!!!!
eliteauto wrote:uwi girls hadda be drunk to get advantaged?
S_2NR wrote:eliteauto wrote:uwi girls hadda be drunk to get advantaged?
lostallos101 wrote:S_2NR wrote:eliteauto wrote:uwi girls hadda be drunk to get advantaged?
nah not really....they will just move to somewhere else and get drunk
S_2NR wrote:lostallos101 wrote:S_2NR wrote:eliteauto wrote:uwi girls hadda be drunk to get advantaged?
nah not really....they will just move to somewhere else and get drunk
for the slow ppl..it was a rhetorical question..
vrampersad14 wrote:^ bump for an answer to Vega's ques..
Digicel IMAX Theatre wrote:Hi all,
We will be located on the 2nd floor.
There will be additional lighting in the car park
We will be opening in time for the July/ August vacation.
Thank you!
Digicel IMAX
Digicel Imax Trinidad
We are excited to open the Digicel IMAX doors to you. We are finishing up the last stages of construction and we are aiming to open to show Transformers. However if there is any change in schedule we will advise ASAP. Later this week we will post updates on opening and also procedure to reserve and book tickets. Thank you for your patience!
AllTrac wrote:Zen back in d game, all licences acquired, big reopening this month end.
re audio wrote:so any1 know y they close??
AllTrac wrote:Zen back in d game, all licences acquired, big reopening this month end.
pioneer wrote:Allyuh realise besides Zen, there's nowhere else to club in trinidad?