Yunno how Kanye and JayZ satanic right?...well....

GTcruzer

Re: Yunno how Kanye and JayZ satanic right?...well....

Postby GTcruzer » July 4th, 2011, 11:57 am

Bizzare wrote:Eminem was, is and will always be the best rapper alive ........ But the latest album, Hell: The Sequel with Royce Da 5'9 is cool 8-) .

co-sign
those guys just sick... i love the way they just jump on & off a track & don't miss a beat.
Ever heard the original "Renegade"?

Postby sliderz1 » July 4th, 2011, 12:08 pm

shogun wrote:i'm sure even Prince cringes at her outfits.

bootmee

Postby bootmee » July 4th, 2011, 12:47 pm

When you sell your soul for wealth and riches ah hope yuh ready when he come calling.

Postby 16 cycles » July 4th, 2011, 12:52 pm

what is the satanic reference / image in the original post?

wrote
When you sell your soul for wealth and riches ah hope yuh ready when he come calling.

yuh know what..............nvm........
Last edited by 16 cycles on July 4th, 2011, 12:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rollingstock » July 4th, 2011, 12:52 pm

Bizzare wrote:Image

Is this b!tch crazy?

The b!tch is ugly so that outfit ain't really a bad thing.

Sowwie stephon.

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » July 4th, 2011, 12:53 pm

Everyone knows that gaga is the devil incarnated.....and it is clearly evident... dont get tie up with she looks and singing, the devil is using her. I not bashing anyone, just stating facts. Kanye and Jayz, rihanna etc in the same illuminati devil worship.

Read the article here or see below
http://vigilantcitizen.com/musicbusiness/lady-gaga-the-illuminati-puppet/

Lady Gaga, The Illuminati Puppet

The symbolism surrounding Lady Gaga is so blatant that one might wonder if it’s all a sick joke. Illuminati symbolism is becoming so clear that analyzes like this one becomes a simple exercise of pointing out the obvious. Her whole persona (whether its an act or not) is a tribute to mind control, where being vacuous, incoherent and absent minded becomes a fashionable thing.

Essential Background Information

What do you mean by “mind control”? I suggest you research “project MK Ultra” to get a little background information on the subject. Here’s a quick overview taken from the surprisingly accurate Wikipedia:

Project MK-ULTRA, or MKULTRA, was the code name for a covert CIA mind-control and chemical interrogation research program, run by the Office of Scientific Intelligence. The program began in the early 1950s, continuing at least through the late 1960s, and it used United States citizens as its test subjects. The published evidence indicates that Project MK-ULTRA involved the surreptitious use of many types of drugs, as well as other methods, to manipulate individual mental states and to alter brain function.

Project MK-ULTRA was first brought to wide public attention in 1975 by the U.S. Congress, through investigations by the Church Committee, and by a presidential commission known as the Rockefeller Commission. Investigative efforts were hampered by the fact that CIA Director Richard Helms ordered all MK-ULTRA files destroyed in 1973; the Church Committee and Rockefeller Commission investigations relied on the sworn testimony of direct participants and on the relatively small number of documents that survived Helms’ destruction order.

Although the CIA insists that MK-ULTRA-type experiments have been abandoned, 14-year CIA veteran Victor Marchetti has stated in various interviews that the CIA routinely conducts disinformation campaigns and that CIA mind control research continued. In a 1977 interview, Marchetti specifically called the CIA claim that MK-ULTRA was abandoned a “cover story.”

An outgrowth of that project is unofficially referred to as “Project Monarch”. It is a mind control technique which exposes the subject to a trauma so violent that his/her mind creates a dissociation. The victim’s brain becomes compartmentalized and a new personality, which is then molded and educated by the manipulators, emerges.

“When a person is undergoing trauma induced by electroshock, a feeling of light-headedness is evidenced; as if one is floating or fluttering like a butterfly. There is also a symbolic representation pertaining to the transformation or metamorphosis of this beautiful insect: from a caterpillar to a cocoon (dormancy, inactivity), to a butterfly (new creation) which will return to its point of origin. Such is the migratory pattern that makes this species unique.”

Butterfly Symbolism

During their reeducation, subjects are said to be exposed to numerous symbols such as trees, spider webs, masks, mazes, butterflies, etc. They are also shown movies which contain specific symbols (or “triggers”) such as The Wizard of Oz and many Disney Movies. The same way those subjects are brainwashed and reeducated, mass media conducts a large scale mind control project, which starts at birth with Disney movies and continues with Hollywood flicks and music videos.

(For more information on Monarch mind control, check out the article entitled Origins and Techniques of Monarch mind control (http://secretarcana.com/hiddenknowledge/monarch-programming-mind-control/)on Vigilant Citizen’s sister site Secret Arcana).

OMG! What does this crazy stuff has to do with Lady Gaga? I luv her!!

What we must retain here is the symbolism Monarch project engendered and its use in mass media. Monarch is a type of butterfly and became the ultimate “insider’s”symbol of mind control. Symbolism surrounding Lady Gaga, in her pictures and videos, mixes those symbols with occultism of secret societies.. Her vacuous, robotic and slightly degenerate persona embodies all the “symptoms” of a mind control victim. Let’s look at what Lady Gaga represents, starting by the basics: her name

Her Name

Gaga is a term that immediately refers to absent mindedness. Here are some synonyms taken from a thesaurus:

-Given to lighthearted silliness: empty-headed, featherbrained, flighty, frivolous, frothy, giddy, harebrained, lighthearted, scatterbrained, silly. Slang birdbrained, dizzy.
-Afflicted with or exhibiting irrationality and mental unsoundness: brainsick, crazy, daft, demented, disordered, distraught, dotty, insane, lunatic, mad, maniac, maniacal, mentally ill, moonstruck, off, touched, unbalanced, unsound, wrong.

“Gaga” is probably the easiest word to say in the English language, as it is often the first sound emitted by babies trying to imitate speech. So her name basically says: I’m a lady and I’m empty-headed. This empty head can filled with any crap you want. Imitate me young people. This state of mind is achieved after successful mind control.

Her name is also said to be inspired by Queen’s song “Radio Gaga”. The video of this song contains many scenes of the 1927 movie Metropolis. As seen in my article on Beyonce/Sasha Fierce, the motion picture tells the story of a woman from the working class that was chosen by the elite to give life to a robot, through a mix of science and Black magic.

Scene from Metropolis – Maria giving her likeness to a robot. Is this a metaphor for mind control? Notice the inverted pentagram in the background: Black magic.

This robot becomes a sexy and alluring performer and is given the goal to corrupt the working class. References to this movie abound in music videos, as if it was very significant for the occult elite. Madonna, Beyonce, Kylie Minogue and many others have taken the likeness of this female robot and, as you’ll see in the “Paparazzi” video, Lady Gaga also continues this “tradition”.

Her Logo

Her logo is pretty revealing and particularly fitting. Its a headless female body with a bolt of lightning going through her and exiting her genitalia. There is once again a focus on the lack of conscious thought by the singer. The body looks like the weird headless mannequins you find at clothing stores. The bolt of lightning implies that her thoughtless body has been “charged” with a force that gives it life (interesting note: trauma-based mind control is often induced using electro-shock treatments).

All-Seeing Eye Symbolism

You only need to look at a couple of Lady Gaga pictures or videos to notice that she is constantly hiding one of her eyes. Most people will simply interpret this as ”a cool thing to do” or a “fashion statement”. Those who have passed the 101 of Illuminati symbolism know that the All-Seeing Eye is probably its most recognizable symbol. The gesture of hiding one eye, usually the left one, goes way back in occult orders. Here’s an explanation of the origin of the Eye of Horus.

Horus, the sun of Osiris and Isis was called ‘Horus who rules with two eyes’. His right eye was white and represented the sun: his left eye was black and represented the moon. According to the myth, Horus lost his left eye to his evil brother, Seth, who he fought to avenge Seth’s murder of Osiris. Seth tore out of the eye but lost the fight. The eye was reassembled by magic, by Thoth, the god of writing, the moon and magic. Horus presented his eye to Osiris, who experienced rebirth in the underworld.
-Dictionary of the Occult

One thing is for sure: Lady is Gaga for the All-Seeing Eye.

This last picture is very significant. It confirms the fact that the closed eye is used in the context of esoteric symbolism. Her left eye is in her hand, referring to the Hand of Fatima (evil eye). Also, one can’t ignore the resemblance with good ol’ Baphomet.

All Seeing Eye on the backs of Gaga’s dancers during her Monster Tour.

Baphomet Reminiscent horns

How about this ad…could there by more pyramids and eyes?

Her Videos

Almost all of Lady Gaga’s videos contain occult symbolism and not-so-subtle hints referring to mind control. We’ll first look at a short video used as an intro during her tour.

http://youtu.be/rF9IcNBjLxQ

Lady G is talking in a vaporous and robotic way, as if she was lobotomized, about a man who “swallowed her brain”. Gaga is questioned by a man who is talking in a very strange and hypnotic matter. If this is not about mind control, I have no idea what its about.

Paparazzi Video

http://www.myspace.com/video/vid/58204226#pm_cmp=vid_OEV_P_P

This video is loaded with symbolism but we’ll focus on the main story. It basically describes the fall and rise to the top of Lady Gaga, who, during the process, went through a huge metamorphosis.

Lady is in a bedroom with her boyfriend and they’re “getting it on”. Notice the Masonic checkerboard pattern on the wall and a ram’s head, representing Baphomet. He takes her outside on the balcony (which also features a checkerboard pattern). After noticing cameras taking pictures, the guy starts acting strangely and things get violent. He finally pushes Lady off the balcony.

While falling down, the background becomes a swirling pattern, typically associated with hypnotism. Lady Gaga falls down rather stylishly, hinting the fact that this descent is not physical. It represents the “trauma” victims of mind control have to go through in order to be “rebuilt from scratch”.

Lady Gaga then enters a mansion in a wheel chair and gradually takes off her clothes.

She slowly starts walking, with the help of crutches, representing her reeducation by the occult elite (she is inside a mansion). She is dressed like a robot, hinting Maria from the movie Metropolis, as seen above. Another scene shows her dancing in a half white/half black wedding dress. This signifies her (forced) association with the “dark Brotherhood”. Her transformation is then complete.

We then see her next to the boyfriend that pushed her off the balcony.

She is wearing Mickey Mouse clothes, hinting once again Monarch programming. She is behaving in a very robotic way, as if her thoughts and actions were controlled by someone else. Gaga then proceeds to poison the guy and smiles very weirdly about it. The fact that she murdered her boyfriend refers to the level “Delta” of the Monarch project, which is also known as the “killer” programming. Here’s a description of it

DELTA. This is known as “killer” programming, originally developed for training special agents or elite soldiers (i.e. Delta Force, First Earth Battalion, Mossad, etc.) in covert operations. Optimal adrenal output and controlled aggression is evident. Subjects are devoid of fear; very systematic in carrying out their assignment. Self-destruct or suicide instructions are layered in at this level.
-Dr. Corydon Hammond, Project Monarch Programming Definitions

After carrying out her murderous mission, Lady Gaga is more popular than ever and reaps the rewards of being an Illuminati slave.

If you are still doubtful of the occult themes of this videos, check out this snapshot from the Behind the Scenes video of Paparazzi (available http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZXkiDA1bSec).

The director of the Paparazzi is wearing a Venom shirt, bearing the face of Baphomet and the Sigil of the Church of Satan. So, there is a chance that the director is slightly aware of those kinds of things.

Sigil of Anton Lavey’s Church of Satan

Literally bound by “the Illuminated”

To Conclude
----------------------------------------------------------
Lady Gaga incorporates in her videos, photos and shows symbolism that refers to the Illuminati and mind control. Her symbolism is deep, esoteric and even spiritual yet she makes song like “Just Dance” which is about being totally numb. This paradoxical aspect of Lady Gaga is something that deserves to be analyzed and understood. While masses of young people imitate Gaga’s gestures, her act is part of a bigger system that incorporates many other stars with the same symbolism. She is creative and a gifted song writer. But at the end of the day, the “Lady Gaga” persona is a Fame Monster, doing everything required to be an international superstar, including incorporating in her act the symbolism of the elite, making her an Illuminati puppet.

What’s your opinion on the subject, Lady Gaga?

That’s what I thought.

Postby Stephon. » July 4th, 2011, 12:55 pm

Get the fcuk out.

Postby rollingstock » July 4th, 2011, 1:02 pm

Stephon. wrote:Get the fcuk out.

Doh beat up is true :lol:

Don't worry you'll grow out of it.

rossi

Postby rossi » July 4th, 2011, 2:05 pm

steupz......so what if Gaga is the devils puppet? It's Gaga, who cares, except Stephon, and no offense to you.

Think about some of your bosses, colleagues, family members and friends who display that same devilish behavior and try to change THEM. Gaga doesn't give two punany hairs about anybody in Trini so let her be.

They already "make" it yuh know, is millions by the fcukin millions in their bank accounts so they could take a sh/t in a cup, top it off with sprinkles and have a feast. It doesn't matter.

bootmee

Postby bootmee » July 4th, 2011, 2:09 pm

rossi wrote:steupz......so what if Gaga is the devils puppet? It's Gaga, who cares, except Stephon, and no offense to you.

Think about some of your bosses, colleagues, family members and friends who display that same devilish behavior and try to change THEM. Gaga doesn't give two punany hairs about anybody in Trini so let her be.

They already "make" it yuh know, is millions by the fcukin millions in their bank accounts so they could take a sh/t in a cup, top it off with sprinkles and have a feast. It doesn't matter.

IDIOT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby sliderz1 » July 4th, 2011, 2:16 pm

salvation4U

what a first post :shock: :shock:

rossi

Postby rossi » July 4th, 2011, 2:17 pm

bootmee wrote:
rossi wrote:steupz......so what if Gaga is the devils puppet? It's Gaga, who cares, except Stephon, and no offense to you.

IDIOT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What?
After reading all that your puny braincells vaporised and all you could type was that remark.

Postby Stephon. » July 4th, 2011, 2:20 pm

Most people that believe the conspiricies about these artistes aren't capable of thinking anyway. I'm surprised he even knows how to spell "idiot"

rossi

Postby rossi » July 4th, 2011, 2:25 pm

^^ I now checking his posts and he's really limited to one word answers.

bootmee

Postby bootmee » July 4th, 2011, 2:32 pm

Its amazing that you idiots can even use a computer lol

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » July 4th, 2011, 2:35 pm

nareshseep wrote:marketing fellahs... conspiracy = more sales, good or bad... look at Gaga...

*hides from Stephon*

saw that one coming....anyawy i think they milking this "satanic thing" way too long now

Jay-Z is reallly talented but best nah not really....eminem is the best, there was even a survey and eminem won well for the rappers that alive now anyway.

Postby Stephon. » July 4th, 2011, 2:35 pm

bootmee wrote:Its amazing you idiots can even use a computer lol

Well you're using one. :roll:

Postby TRAE » July 4th, 2011, 2:37 pm

rel effort there G... didnt like Gaga, Still don't

Postby Stephon. » July 4th, 2011, 2:38 pm

I don't like eminem at all though, he seems too angry in his songs. :? Jay Z will probably always be my favorite rapper. But then again that's just my opinion, I think tu PAC is complete garbage :lol:

rossi

Postby rossi » July 4th, 2011, 2:41 pm

Stephon. wrote:
bootmee wrote:Its amazing you idiots can even use a computer lol

Well you're using one. :roll:

Observe his name nah....maybe he IS a computer.

bootmee

Postby bootmee » July 4th, 2011, 2:43 pm

RAP is garbage end of story

Postby Stephon. » July 4th, 2011, 2:45 pm

Yuh face is garbage.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » July 4th, 2011, 2:47 pm

Stephon. wrote:Yuh face is garbage.

Postby rollingstock » July 4th, 2011, 2:51 pm

Stephon. wrote:Yuh face is garbage.

Postby 16 cycles » July 4th, 2011, 2:52 pm

tu pac

[Verse 1]

Come on come on
I see no changes wake up in the morning and I ask myself
is life worth living should I blast myself?
I'm tired of bein' poor & even worse I'm black
my stomach hurts so I'm lookin' for a purse to snatch
Cops give a damn about a negro
pull the trigger kill a n***a he's a hero
Give the crack to the kids who the hell cares
one less hungry mouth on the welfare
First ship 'em dope & let 'em deal the brothers
give 'em guns step back watch 'em kill each other
It's time to fight back that's what Huey said
2 shots in the dark now Huey's dead
I got love for my brother but we can never go nowhere
unless we share with each other
We gotta start makin' changes
learn to see me as a brother instead of 2 distant strangers
and that's how it's supposed to be
How can the Devil take a brother if he's close to me?
I'd love to go back to when we played as kids
but things changed, and that's the way it is

[Verse 2]

I see no changes all I see is racist faces
misplaced hate makes disgrace to races
We under I wonder what it takes to make this
one better place, let's erase the wasted
Take the evil out the people they'll be acting right
'cause mo' black and white is smokin' crack tonight
and only time we chill is when we kill each other
it takes skill to be real, time to heal each other
And although it seems heaven sent
We ain't ready, to see a black President, uhh
It ain't a secret don't conceal the fact
the penitentiary's packed, and it's filled with blacks
But some things will never change
try to show another way but you stayin' in the dope game
Now tell me what's a mother to do
bein' real don't appeal to the brother in you
You gotta operate the easy way
"I made a G today" But you made it in a sleazy way
sellin' crack to the kid. " I gotta get paid,"
Well hey, well that's the way it is

[Verse 3]

And still I see no changes can't a bother get a little peace
There's war in the streets and war in the middle east
Instead of war on poverty they got a war on drugs
so the police can bother me
And I ain't never did a crime I ain't have to do
But now I'm back with the facts givin' em back to you
Don't let 'em jack you up, back you up,
crack you up and pimps Smack you up
You gotta learn to hold ya own
they get jealous when they see ya with ya mobile phone
But tell the cops they can't touch this
I don't trust this when they try to rush I bust this
That's the sound of my tool you say it ain't cool
my mama didn't raise no fool
And as long as I stay black I gotta stay strapped
I never get to lay back
'Cause I always got to worry 'bout the pay backs
some buck that I roughed up way back
comin' back after all these years
rat-a-tat-tat-tat-tat that's the way it is uhh

Some things will never change...

not a fan of rap....but that tu pac still stands head and shoulders above alot of songs in most genres given the social commentary within....

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » July 4th, 2011, 2:55 pm

i know all about these theories and i read them with a pinch of salt and open mind.....sometime i think they just sit down whole day just to find some simple thing that look credible to their theory and use it.

and even if she is what they say....then what...we all screwed??? we gonna worship the Dark One?? I'm a Gaga fan (not stephon level) but i'm damn sure in the end of the day and rise on mornings i am praying to God not some demon or whatever it is she serves because if you are to believe all the theories they have with celebs and secret cults...we cant do anything because its almost everyone

Postby rollingstock » July 4th, 2011, 3:08 pm

16 cycles wrote:
not a fan of rap....but that tu pac still stands head and shoulders above alot of songs in most genres given the social commentary within....

Another hard song, not this sheit these days about cars and material crap.

Postby Stephon. » July 4th, 2011, 3:31 pm

:lol: @ licking the devils balls wdmc.

rossi

Postby rossi » July 4th, 2011, 3:35 pm

Licking the devils balls gonna result in some serious tongue blisters.

Postby TRAE » July 4th, 2011, 3:44 pm

Stephon. wrote:I don't like eminem at all though, he seems too angry in his songs. :? Jay Z will probably always be my favorite rapper. But then again that's just my opinion, I think tu PAC is complete garbage :lol:

Pause for a cause dey lil bwoy, Eminem is made ground breaking achievements in history:

first artist to win Best Rap Album for three consecutive LPs
The Slim Shady LP, which won a Grammy Award for Best Rap Album. The following album, The Marshall Mathers LP, became the fastest-selling solo album in United States history.
"Lose Yourself" would go on to become the longest running No. 1 hip hop single
Eminem is the best-selling artist of the decade on the US Nielsen SoundScan, and has sold more than 86.5 million albums worldwide to date, making him one of the best-selling music artists in the world

Eminem has thirteen Grammy Awards. He has been praised for having "verbal energy", high quality of lyricism and has been ranked number nine on MTV's list of The Greatest MCs of All Time.[220][221] In 2003 he was listed as number thirteen on MTV's 22 Greatest Voices in Music[222] and number 82 on Rolling Stone's "The Immortals".[223] In 2008, the readers of Vibe Magazine voted him "The Best Rapper Alive".[224] He was also named "Best Rapper Ever" in a poll conducted by music fans on the Vibe website.

Go research more

and Tupac?

Shakur had sold over 75 million albums worldwide as of 2007, making him one of the best-selling music artists in the world
According to Guiness Book of Records 2004, he is the highest selling rap/hip-hop artist selling over 67 million copies worldwide.
In 2003, MTV's "22 Greatest MCs" countdown listed Shakur as the "Number 1 MC", as voted by the viewers
At the First Annual Turks & Caicos International Film Festival held on Tuesday, October 17, 2006, Shakur was honored for his undeniable voice and talent and as a performer who crossed racial, ethnic, cultural and medium lines; his mother accepted the award on his behalf.
In 2008, The National Association Of Recording Merchandisers in conjunction with the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame recognized him as a very influential artist and has added him in their Definitive 200 list.
On Wednesday, June 23, 2010, Shakur was inducted to the Library of Congress’s National Recording Registry.
The seat of the Catholic Church released a list of 12 songs onto the social networking Web site's streaming music service. Among the artists included are Mozart, Muse and Dame Shirley Bassey; the list also includes Shakur's song "Changes", which was released two years after his shooting death on a greatest hits album in 1998.
His double album, All Eyez on Me, is one of the highest-selling rap albums of all time, with over 5 million copies of the album sold in the United States alone by April 1996; it was eventually certified 9x platinum in June 1998 by the RIAA.

To preserve Shakur's legacy, his mother founded the Shakur Family Foundation (later re-named the Tupac Amaru Shakur Foundation or TASF) in 1997. The TASF's stated mission is to "provide training and support for students who aspire to enhance their creative talents." The TASF sponsors essay contests, charity events, a performing arts day camp for teenagers and undergraduate scholarships. The Foundation officially opened the Tupac Amaru Shakur Center for the Arts (TASCA) in Stone Mountain, Georgia, on June 11, 2005. On November 14, 2003, a documentary about Shakur entitled Tupac: Resurrection was released under the supervision of his mother and narrated entirely in his voice. It was nominated for Best Documentary in the 2005 Academy Awards. Proceeds will go to a charity set up by Shakur's mother Afeni. On April 17, 2003, Harvard University co-sponsored an academic symposium entitled "All Eyez on Me: Tupac Shakur and the Search for the Modern Folk Hero." The speakers discussed a wide range of topics dealing with Shakur's impact on everything from entertainment to sociology.[88]

Many of the speakers discussed Shakur's status and public persona, including State University of New York at Buffalo English professor Mark Anthony Neal who gave the talk "Thug n***a Intellectual: Tupac as Celebrity Gramscian" in which he argued that Shakur was an example of the "organic intellectual" expressing the concerns of a larger group.[89] Professor Neal has also indicated in his writings that the death of Shakur has left a "leadership void amongst hip-hop artists."[90] Neal further describes him as a "walking contradiction", a status that allowed him to "make being an intellectual accessible to ordinary people."[91]

Professor of Communications Murray Forman, of Northeastern University, spoke of the mythical status about Shakur's life and death. He addressed the symbolism and mythology surrounding Shakur's death in his talk entitled "Tupac Shakur: O.G. (Ostensibly Gone)". Among his findings were that Shakur's fans have "succeeded in resurrecting Tupac as an ethereal life force."[92] In "From Thug Life to Legend: Realization of a Black Folk Hero", Professor of Music at Northeastern University, Emmett Price, compared Shakur's public image to that of the trickster-figures of African-American folklore which gave rise to the urban "bad-man" persona of the post-slavery period. He ultimately described Shakur as a "prolific artist" who was "driven by a terrible sense of urgency" in a quest to "unify mind, body, and spirit".[93]

Michael Eric Dyson, University of Pennsylvania Avalon Professor of Humanities and African American Studies and author of the book Holler If You Hear Me: Searching for Tupac Shakur[27] indicated that Shakur "spoke with brilliance and insight as someone who bears witness to the pain of those who would never have his platform. He told the truth, even as he struggled with the fragments of his identity."[94] At one Harvard Conference the theme was Shakur's impact on entertainment, race relations, politics and the "hero/martyr".[95] In late 1997, the University of California, Berkeley offered a student-led course entitled "History 98: Poetry and History of Tupac Shakur."[96]

In late 2003, the Makaveli Branded Clothing line was launched by Afeni. In 2005, Death Row released Tupac: Live at the House of Blues. The DVD was the final recorded performance of Shakur's career, which took place on July 4, 1996, and features a plethora of Death Row artists. In August 2006, Tupac Shakur Legacy was released. The interactive biography was written by Jamal Joseph. It features unseen family photographs, intimate stories, and over 20 removable reproductions of his handwritten song lyrics, contracts, scripts, poetry, and other personal papers. Shakur's sixth posthumous studio album, Pac's Life, was released on November 21, 2006. It commemorates the 10th anniversary of Shakur's death. He is still considered one of the most popular artists in the music industry as of 2006.[97]

According to Forbes, in 2008 Shakur's estate made $15 million.[98] In 2002, they recognized him as a Top Earning Dead celebrity coming in on number ten on their list.[99]
Library of Congress

Shakur's hit song "Dear Mama" is one of 25 songs that was added to the National Recording Registry in 2010. The Library of Congress has called "Dear Mama" "a moving and eloquent homage to both the murdered rapper's own mother and all mothers struggling to maintain a family in the face of addiction, poverty and societal indifference." This honor comes seven days after his birthday, where the rapper would have been 39. Shakur is the third rapper to enter the library, behind Grandmaster Flash and Public Enemy.[100]

And to BootMee dude you need to get a life, Rap/ HipHop/ Rock and Pop are now almost completely bridged thanks to 808s and people like Linkin Park, Bruno Mars, Taio Cruz etc.