pioneer wrote:OMG ppl actually swimmin in dat water
my word...if they only knew what in that water
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:pioneer wrote:OMG ppl actually swimmin in dat water
my word...if they only knew what in that water
Breds, since I small (size 2-4) I hearing it have ah sheit pipe emptying out in water around by Pier 1![]()
No scene, it have plenty redbull to wash down the sheit they just ingested
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Why the firetruck JW saying "flu tag"Yuh really cyah take fuss world ting to turd world people nuh
AllTrac wrote:blaze just made a comparison between a panty and our national flag. Yup, the foreigners are having a good laugh as us.
RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Why the firetruck JW saying "flu tag"Yuh really cyah take fuss world ting to turd world people nuh
Red Bull Flutag - Trinidad
Habit7 wrote:it rel different watching this Flugtag compared to the others, there is a lot of black people (people of colour). Plus with that video shot of that rusty barge ever so often, it might as well be called Flugtag Developing Country 2011.
yuh mommy waiting for u
and she vex
rollingstock wrote:RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Why the firetruck JW saying "flu tag"Yuh really cyah take fuss world ting to turd world people nuh
Live feed video titleRed Bull Flutag - Trinidad