avenall wrote:lmao well i hear that it move maracas unless dem fwaking a@@holes doe wa me cum williams bay
DFC wrote:Hi guize my trusty sources tell me the event has been regrettably cancelled.
avenall wrote:lmao well i hear that it move maracas unless dem fwaking a@@holes doe wa me cum williams bay
avenall wrote:lmao nah but i telling every muffler bearing it have it change to maracas lol... better parking for me and less stress in traffic. i could go in the moring all 8 and reach on time
pioneer wrote:But on ah real doh...what if something were to happen tomorrow and the army needed to be deployed?
devrat wrote:pioneer wrote:But on ah real doh...what if something were to happen tomorrow and the army needed to be deployed?
they go put on they sireeeeeeeeen
pioneer wrote:gt4tified wrote:pioneer wrote:But on ah real doh...what if something were to happen tomorrow and the army needed to be deployed?
To prevent such, use your powers of persuasion and get yuh PM to mek ah appearance nah? Or even the AG mite work in this instance.
U put any thought into wha u jus typed there or u jus typed cuz it sounds kool?
lostallos101 wrote:i heard triniscene.com having a live stream of the event...