DaveyRocket wrote:Parking is at pier 2 the car park area opposite the convention center and mobs 2...shuttle service will carry u back to Williams bay.....parking is not allowed anywhere along the road at Williams bay.....there are already ppl going down there to camp out from this evening.....this crown is gonna rival downtown POS on a Carnival Tuesday .....traffic, crowd and bacchanal will be epic....!
HondaHo de 1st wrote:we heading down pier 1 now with our craft... TO INFINITY AND BEYOND!!!!!!!!!
DaveyRocket wrote:Parking is at pier 2 the car park area opposite the convention center and mobs 2...shuttle service will carry u back to Williams bay.....parking is not allowed anywhere along the road at Williams bay.....there are already ppl going down there to camp out from this evening.....this crown is gonna rival downtown POS on a Carnival Tuesday .....traffic, crowd and bacchanal will be epic....!
tr1ad wrote:fyahz from tonite yo
Info for Flugtag...
Public parking is available in the following areas
AFTER Pier II
∙ Macqueripe stretch
∙ Chagville East
∙ Chagville West (Grassy area, opposite Bowen Marine)
∙ Bowen Marine
∙ Heliport Car Park
∙ Back of Convention Center
Pier 2 is reserved for event staff and participants only
No parking, waiting or stopping from Glencoe to Chaguaramas. Wreckers will be on duty.
Car pooling is STRONGLY recommended.
Ice up coolers before entering the Glencoe area
Lost & Found will be at the CDA Police post
Restroom facilities at Williams Bay corner ( “Big Bend” before Pier 1)
pioneer wrote:I hope people who camping out tonight have guns or sumn...thaz one area NOT to camp...
Stephon. wrote:O______________________________________O
avenall wrote:lmao well i hear that it move maracas unless dem fwaking a@@holes doe wa me cum williams bay
DFC wrote:Hi guize my trusty sources tell me the event has been regrettably cancelled.
avenall wrote:lmao well i hear that it move maracas unless dem fwaking a@@holes doe wa me cum williams bay