wifey best friend..........help!!!!!

Re: wifey best friend..........help!!!!!

Postby gastly369 » June 30th, 2011, 4:02 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
supremacy_007 wrote:
jusme wrote:^^ Lisa Cudjoe who went St James sec?

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm..... nah try again...

D.A aka Akon winer girl? :|

:| :| try viewing form ah LCD monitah ... dem CRT ting does give dah effect

Postby S_2NR » June 30th, 2011, 4:10 pm

all this suspense for some woman..just tell we na!

Kasey

Postby Kasey » June 30th, 2011, 4:39 pm

DAT IS NOT DANA ALLEYENE!!!! Yuh bline??

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 30th, 2011, 6:07 pm

S_2NR wrote:
Rahtid wrote:this still here?

That whyteliver guy,,hoss u dunno what u really doin!

It makes no sense!
somebody might die!

I did the same thing, except the wifey fren had no husband, she got pregnant,after my wifey got pregnant,both of them going clinic together,but wifey didnt know I was her fren chilefadda. She found out 8 mnths after the fren gave birth,they are still friends,they lime etc,just that i left them both! But I go,I lime by them,play with the kids,support the kids,etc.

You on teh other hand,when that man ready for u,is drama eh dawg, cut all ties now, if u hadda horn, look for someone else,and yeh, YOU THINK YUH WIFE DUNNO,,,but trust me, she knows!

Women are like obeahwomen eh,they sense stuff, ent pandiedorah?

:shock: :shock: :shock:
like havin one woman n being happy is a thing of the past yes.

dougla_boy wrote:ways boy rahtid hoss....one woman ALONE is problems....yuh had 2??? yuh izza dan....

Hook wrote::lol: allyuh new to dis ting...Rahtid is ah dan from long time now

Hook, dem fellas dont know eh, not 2,,,much more and much more kids too!

Postby S_2NR » June 30th, 2011, 6:08 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

one question..why?

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 30th, 2011, 6:15 pm

S_2NR wrote::shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

one question..why?

1)man cyah eat rice and chicken everyday

2)because i can

3)i luv my kids,,all of them

4)love women,different brands/color/breed/etc

more reasons,but ya wont unnastan!

are u married S_TNR? or have a gf?

Postby S_2NR » June 30th, 2011, 6:22 pm

not married.. have a gf.

Postby Bizzare » June 30th, 2011, 6:25 pm

Man proud with that lifestyle. :shock:
When marriage comes into the question, horning done dey oui.
I'll do anything do make sure my kid(s) doesn't grow up with dad not being around everyday, whether I'm supporting them or not. THAT'S A BROKEN HOME.

Daddy.................Mommy
........_____|_____...........
.......|................|..........
....John...........Jane........

is how I know it.....

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 30th, 2011, 6:27 pm

S_2NR wrote:not married.. have a gf.

just one? wdmc...
hoss yuh missin out, one cud never be enuff! you could eat roti everyday?

Postby Bizzare » June 30th, 2011, 6:30 pm

Rahtid wrote:

just one? wdmc...

Yes he definitely is, however:
S_2NR wrote:not married.. have a wife .

is a different scenario.....

Postby S_2NR » June 30th, 2011, 6:31 pm

LOL.
In this society where sexually transmitted diseases and unwanted pregnancy is rampant, i have no problem with one gf.

And i dont want to be a dead beat/absent father to any child if it ever comes to that.
If im not happy with my woman for whatever reason or as you say "want to eat something else" , i will dump her and get a new gf. No reason to stay in a relationship u not happy with and cheat on someone who may not deserve it.

devrat

Postby devrat » June 30th, 2011, 6:31 pm

Rahtid wrote:

just one? wdmc...

Aye!!! stop encouraging that eh....... :lol:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 30th, 2011, 6:46 pm

devrat wrote:
Rahtid wrote:

just one? wdmc...

WDMC! Look d bawse reach! this guy knows it all too well!
Dev,,how can a man live with only one woman? is he mad?

devrat

Postby devrat » June 30th, 2011, 6:52 pm

Rahtid wrote:
devrat wrote:
Rahtid wrote:

just one? wdmc...

But I only have one "novia" now........everything changes eventually.
Just spent the last three weeks in Venezuela, Colombia, St Croix and I'm in Curacao now....and I eh do nothing.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 30th, 2011, 6:58 pm

devrat wrote:
Rahtid wrote:
devrat wrote:
Rahtid wrote:

just one? wdmc...

But I only have one "novia" now........everything changes eventually.
Just spent the last three weeks in Venezuela, Colombia, St Croix and I'm in Curacao now....and I eh do nothing.

cuz yuh let yuhself get 'lockdong',,,when yuh back here,,gimme a call nah,I should be in trini,,

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 30th, 2011, 7:08 pm

Rahtid wrote:
S_2NR wrote::shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

one question..why?

1)man cyah eat rice and chicken everyday

2)because i can

3)i luv my kids,,all of them

4)love women,different brands/color/breed/etc

more reasons,but ya wont unnastan!

are u married S_TNR? or have a gf?

LOL... no u does just eat cow heel soup only :lol: :lol: :lol:

shady23

Postby shady23 » June 30th, 2011, 7:15 pm

:rofl: Rahtid yuh killing mih :lol: :lol: :lol:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 30th, 2011, 7:24 pm

S_2NR wrote:LOL.
In this society where sexually transmitted diseases and unwanted pregnancy is rampant, i have no problem with one gf.

And i dont want to be a dead beat/absent father to any child if it ever comes to that.
If im not happy with my woman for whatever reason or as you say "want to eat something else" , i will dump her and get a new gf. No reason to stay in a relationship u not happy with and cheat on someone who may not deserve it.

So yuh feel aids there for style? If yuh hadda get it,,yuh will get it! Whether tru sex or sumn,,God's plan is God's plan,,,nothing happens before its time.

When yuh fraid aids etc,,yuh end up bulling noone,doh fraid it,go brave,u can never tell who has it. Suppose,just suppose, your gf gives a man a 'lilbull',and contracts sumn,and u get it,what now? yuh play it safe all dem years,now yuh still get sumting,wha yuh go boidanboidawg? yuh go give she it back? stupes,,,,

Postby S_2NR » June 30th, 2011, 7:42 pm

Rahtid wrote:
S_2NR wrote:LOL.

So yuh feel aids there for style? If yuh hadda get it,,yuh will get it! Whether tru sex or sumn,,God's plan is God's plan,,,nothing happens before its time.

When yuh fraid aids etc,,yuh end up bulling noone,doh fraid it,go brave,u can never tell who has it. Suppose,just suppose, your gf gives a man a 'lilbull',and contracts sumn,and u get it,what now? yuh play it safe all dem years,now yuh still get sumting,wha yuh go boidanboidawg? yuh go give she it back? stupes,,,,

i really dont see any point in arguing this with you.
You seem to have already made up your mind wrt your type of lifestyle.
Everyone has a different outlook and behave differently.

But read my whole response na and not just what u highlight in red. That which you put in red is just one factor. You seem to think aids is my only reason.
Last edited by S_2NR on June 30th, 2011, 7:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

supremacy_007

Postby supremacy_007 » June 30th, 2011, 7:44 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
supremacy_007 wrote:
jusme wrote:^^ Lisa Cudjoe who went St James sec?

hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm..... nah try again...

D.A aka Akon winer girl? :|

so its just not me...

Postby Bizzare » June 30th, 2011, 7:45 pm

Rahtid wrote:So yuh feel aids there for style? If yuh hadda get it,,yuh will get it! Whether tru sex or sumn,,God's plan is God's plan,,,nothing happens before its time.

:? So whoever has AIDS, that was part of God's plan for him/her??

Postby S_2NR » June 30th, 2011, 7:47 pm

Bizzare wrote:
Rahtid wrote:So yuh feel aids there for style? If yuh hadda get it,,yuh will get it! Whether tru sex or sumn,,God's plan is God's plan,,,nothing happens before its time.

:? So whoever has AIDS, that was part of God's plan for him/her??

religious ppl believe that beyond their greatest efforts, sheit will happen to them because its ""gods plan""..i think is BS

but dont change the subject here bizzare or this thread will turn into a religious debate. :lol:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 30th, 2011, 7:53 pm

So who plans ur life? YOU?

What ever happens, God has seen it fit to let it be that way, and we cannot question his judgement!

carry on, I have no more time to waste!

Postby Ted_v2 » June 30th, 2011, 7:58 pm

Rahtid wrote:So who plans ur life? YOU?

What ever happens, God has seen it fit to let it be that way, and we cannot question his judgement!

i say so too bai

Postby Bizzare » June 30th, 2011, 7:58 pm

We make our own decisions, and those decisions produce results.
I guess a young girl who has been molested, that was all part of God's plan......

Postby Bizzare » June 30th, 2011, 7:59 pm

In fact, the guy who raped her, that was all God's plan for him. To be a raper man. Who is he to question God's judgement..... Really, who is he :?
Wasn't his decision at all.

Postby S_2NR » June 30th, 2011, 8:10 pm

says the guy who cant be with one woman.
and have children with one setta woman.
and having sex outside of marriage.

how ironic. :roll:

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » June 30th, 2011, 8:12 pm

S_2NR wrote:

says the guy who cant be with one woman.
and have children with one setta woman.
and having sex outside of marriage.

how ironic. :roll:

wooooogooodddddddddddddddddddd

Postby Bizzare » June 30th, 2011, 8:14 pm

God has seen it fit. S_2NR, how dare you question God's judgement.

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » June 30th, 2011, 8:54 pm

I may not follow all God's rules, I may not be perfect,,but are you?
Atleast I am happy and my kids are happy! yeh i have pix to prove it,,,lol

Padnah, I not dissing u, just that u have ur likes and dislikes just like me,I like what i do,it may not be right in God's eyes,but I have to answer for that,not u.