Some Men just Nasty an Heartless!

Re: Some Men just Nasty an Heartless!

Postby Team Loco » June 30th, 2011, 12:17 pm

pioneer wrote:Doh geh tie up or offended eh but this kinda thing very common in the country side/rural areas especially amongst east indian folk. Some fathers are of the belief (i heard this for myself) that they made their daughters so they should be the ones to fcuk them and not another man.

The mothers are usually too weak, ignorant, illiterate and subservient to their husbands so they do/say nothing about it. I am pretty sure while i typing this some father in the bush is having sex with his daughter.

It's a very serious social problem we are facing. The level of illiteracy in trinidad is amazing.

well said and very true

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » June 30th, 2011, 12:18 pm

I know of a guy who is in a relationship with his teenage daughter. They both willingly hold hands and the mother whenever they go out sits in the back seat and the daughter in the front passenger seat. The community knows and it was reported but it seems nothing was done about this. It seems the girl is in agreement.

Postby Dizzy28 » June 30th, 2011, 12:27 pm

acesinghit wrote:I know of a guy who is in a relationship with his teenage daughter. They both willingly hold hands and the mother whenever they go out sits in the back seat and the daughter in the front passenger seat. The community knows and it was reported but it seems nothing was done about this. It seems the girl is in agreement.

WTF!!! Tha jus sick.

Postby dougla_boy » June 30th, 2011, 12:35 pm

that is just nasty, nasty nasty nasty.....if Freud was still alive eh......

Postby turbosingh » June 30th, 2011, 12:35 pm

acesinghit wrote:I know of a guy who is in a relationship with his teenage daughter. They both willingly hold hands and the mother whenever they go out sits in the back seat and the daughter in the front passenger seat. The community knows and it was reported but it seems nothing was done about this. It seems the girl is in agreement.

The mudda is a scunt :shock:

silver

Postby silver » June 30th, 2011, 12:44 pm

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
pioneer wrote:Doh geh tie up or offended eh but this kinda thing very common in the country side/rural areas especially amongst east indian folk. Some fathers are of the belief (i heard this for myself) that they made their daughters so they should be the ones to fcuk them and not another man.

The mothers are usually too weak, ignorant, illiterate and subservient to their husbands so they do/say nothing about it. I am pretty sure while i typing this some father in the bush is having sex with his daughter.

It's a very serious social problem we are facing. The level of illiteracy in trinidad is amazing.

Hoss this is true talk.

I knew a guy who was a mechanic and used to drive taxi also. This was some years ago and he had 5 daughters, I remember him telling another taxi driver that he does take all he daughters virginity because he make them so he could break them.

Everyone of he daughter run away with some man and quit school.

I tried to convince the man what he doing was wrong and his response was

"Aye boy you hush yuh mouth you eh have daughters so you won't know, one day when you have a daughter then you go understand"

Well boy that was the end of that.

I have heard vague stories like this, but didn't believe it would be so prevalent in these times. This is a 'country' teaching? Dis is how men learned to make their daughters 'love' them?

Postby Trini Hookah » June 30th, 2011, 12:46 pm

I swore I heard it was 57 years he got on the radio.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » June 30th, 2011, 12:51 pm

I not waiting for no police etc for my child ..

u like to drink .. level puncheon for u and den bury yuh alive . :x :x :x :x

no man messing with my chile and figure he getting away ..

Postby S_2NR » June 30th, 2011, 4:06 pm

THIS!

Postby Bizzare » June 30th, 2011, 4:29 pm

eurogirl wrote:I not waiting for no police etc for my child ..

Wey yuh child fadda?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 30th, 2011, 4:40 pm

Amazing how these fellas does try to get away by claiming to suffer from all kinda ailments...

wham they ent study how sick they were when commtiing the act....

how could a man do this to his offspring?

he have a wife to bang...WTF!!!!

Postby rollingstock » June 30th, 2011, 4:46 pm

Maybe the wife not giving him any pu-c and the kid is a horn chile???

Jus sayin ???

Postby S_2NR » June 30th, 2011, 4:48 pm

Bizzare wrote:
eurogirl wrote:I not waiting for no police etc for my child ..

Wey yuh child fadda?

earth.. :|

Postby Bizzare » June 30th, 2011, 4:49 pm

rollingstock wrote:Maybe the wife not giving him any pu-c and the kid is a horn chile???

Jus sayin ???

Still ah pedo.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 30th, 2011, 4:54 pm

rollingstock wrote:Maybe the wife not giving him any pu-c and the kid is a horn chile???

Jus sayin ???

oh gorm boy stock...don't try to justify the man in the name of sex nah..lol.....

Postby Stephon. » June 30th, 2011, 5:02 pm

:lol: @ Rollingstock, hopefully the guy gets the punishment he deserves, damn eleven? WTF :?

Postby nemisis » June 30th, 2011, 5:18 pm

S_2NR wrote:

THIS!

If your 17 year old daughter tell you your brother molesting her what is the normal response?? I know this girl that was going uwi, since 16 she uncle interfering with her and when she told her parents her mother said stop lying on she uncle( her brother in law) and told her husband what she was told and that the nasty daughter dirtying the family name with those lies, the father proceeded to beat her badly. The uncle played himself with her well until she was 22.when I asked why she didn't tell the police she said her parents would throw her out and she would have no where to go so she waiting to get married to get out the house. I ask her how she could wait so long she said it isn't long her parents already have arrangments for her to get marred to a cousin from maimi...

I decided the race and religion of the person and her family were not necessary.....

Postby S_2NR » June 30th, 2011, 5:45 pm

thats messed up! ^^^

but she allowing that to happen..she need to stand up for herself

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 30th, 2011, 5:47 pm

meh

just another day in paradise.

*sips on a mango/orange fresh juice*

Postby Bizzare » June 30th, 2011, 5:50 pm

nemisis wrote:
S_2NR wrote:

THIS!

If your 17 year old daughter tell you your brother molesting her what is the normal response?? I know this girl that was going uwi, since 16 she uncle interfering with her and when she told her parents her mother said stop lying on she uncle( her brother in law) and told her husband what she was told and that the nasty daughter dirtying the family name with those lies, the father proceeded to beat her badly. The uncle played himself with her well until she was 22.when I asked why she didn't tell the police she said her parents would throw her out and she would have no where to go so she waiting to get married to get out the house. I ask her how she could wait so long she said it isn't long her parents already have arrangments for her to get marred to a cousin from maimi...

I decided the race and religion of the person and her family were not necessary.....

People really so DOTISH in this day and age dan. SHE DID LIKING D BRUSH OARR??......Steupppsss......

Racegod

Postby Racegod » June 30th, 2011, 5:51 pm

buh allyuh operating like dis ting not rampant in trinidad and tobago, and the wider caribbean...

Postby Bizzare » June 30th, 2011, 5:56 pm

Any young girl 15+ who being interfered and have the opportunity of leaving home at least to go to school have no excuse. I feel the like being touched by their own convenience oui..... Report it when yuh get another man to scratch d cyat fuh yuh.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 30th, 2011, 6:13 pm

someone I know very well told me that he use to fondle his daughter's breasts as she was getting into her teenage years and walk naked in front of her........he said that she would sooner or later be exposed to such so why not learn about this from her own father...and he openly tells persons this if the talk goes accordingly....his wife knows of this but apparently sees the logic in his opinion....the daughter never seemed to be bothered about it neither.

Postby S_2NR » June 30th, 2011, 6:19 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:someone I know very well told me that he use to fondle his daughter's breasts as she was getting into her teenage years and walk naked in front of her........he said that she would sooner or later be exposed to such so why not learn about this from her own father...and he openly tells persons this if the talk goes accordingly....his wife knows of this but apparently sees the logic in his opinion....the daughter never seemed to be bothered about it neither.

hes a sick mthrfcka!

Postby S_2NR » June 30th, 2011, 6:26 pm

not being racist but..
why is it that its mostly people of east indian descent guilty of this?

all the girls i know that were sexually assaulted by family are indian.

Postby S_2NR » June 30th, 2011, 6:36 pm

oh crap. :shock:

note to self: do background checks on hindu girls. :|

Postby Bizzare » June 30th, 2011, 6:46 pm

S_2NR wrote:not being racist but..

Check what i said earlier.

There was a study done some years back and it was determined hindus are the most illiterate people in the country. Well, the most amount of illiterate people in T&T happened to be hindu.

They have the belief it's their right to sleep with their daughters, cuz dey make dem.

Now i am not attacking anyone, i'm just stating what was discovered and the reality of the situation.

"Now i am not attacking anyone" - That's gonna go over everyone's head and this ain't gonna end very well :popcorn:

Postby nemisis » June 30th, 2011, 7:09 pm

Bizzare wrote:
S_2NR wrote:not being racist but..

Check what i said earlier.

There was a study done some years back and it was determined hindus are the most illiterate people in the country. Well, the most amount of illiterate people in T&T happened to be hindu.

They have the belief it's their right to sleep with their daughters, cuz dey make dem.

Now i am not attacking anyone, i'm just stating what was discovered and the reality of the situation.

"Now i am not attacking anyone" - That's gonna go over everyone's head and this ain't gonna end very well :popcorn:

That's a butter popcorn you have there, share some nah

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » July 1st, 2011, 1:15 am

sadly all true there....Tobago even have these problems just as bad

turbosingh wrote:

The mudda is a scunt :shock:

X2 failure as a mother

[/quote]

I decided the race and religion of the person and her family were not necessary.....[/quote]
yu serious...wow that is so depressing...some people will say this made up...hmmmm

Bizzare wrote:Any young girl 15+ who being interfered and have the opportunity of leaving home at least to go to school have no excuse. I feel the like being touched by their own convenience oui..... Report it when yuh get another man to scratch d cyat fuh yuh.

it dat bad now?? wheyy dread

Postby Mark! » July 1st, 2011, 1:25 am

we need Clifton Brown to deal with ppl like he