Transformers 3

Re: Transformers 3

Postby redmanjp » June 29th, 2011, 4:35 pm

3 screens! dis movie go be bigger than avatar- when dat came out last yr AFAIK CC8 had 2 screens 1 3d d other 2d- doh know what MT had

Postby S_2NR » June 29th, 2011, 4:41 pm

so MT relly sell out?
wtf :?

Postby Trini Hookah » June 29th, 2011, 4:48 pm

cinco wrote:MT chag sold out also

Strolled in 9 o'clock last night, no line. Walked off with 3 tickets, normel.

Hadda go early tho, cuz parking gonna be a B1TCH. :evil:

Postby st7 » June 29th, 2011, 4:55 pm

checked the site....pos added 2 extra shows at 6pm and half 9

Postby S_2NR » June 29th, 2011, 4:58 pm

st7 wrote:checked the site....pos added 2 extra shows at 6pm and half 9

and finishin at 11.30..i think ill pass. :lol:

rossi

Postby rossi » June 29th, 2011, 6:01 pm

ZeroOne wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:
rossi wrote:Saw it this morning.......insane!!!!!!

OMG can't wait!!!! how was the 3D?

undescribable.......... :twisted:

3D was in full effect man.

Insane is the only word I could have used to describe that movie....as of right now, best movie for the year.

no baddy canna crass it!

Postby redmanjp » June 29th, 2011, 6:13 pm

seeing mixed reviews when i google transformers & clicked on the real-time tab

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » June 29th, 2011, 6:13 pm

Edit: meh eyes bad. :arrow: :|
Last edited by bonzo.specb on June 29th, 2011, 6:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Trini Hookah » June 29th, 2011, 6:17 pm

S_2NR wrote:
st7 wrote:checked the site....pos added 2 extra shows at 6pm and half 9

and finishin at 11.30..i think ill pass. :lol:

Movie is 157 mins long fadda, easy.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 29th, 2011, 6:22 pm

ZeroOne wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:

fack !!!! that eh good enough man....auuuughhh....rossi tell me more!!!

whew whew...must calm self down and breathe....

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » June 29th, 2011, 6:26 pm

^^ hope this helps

rossi wrote:
ZeroOne wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:

3D was in full effect man.

Insane is the only word I could have used to describe that movie....as of right now, best movie for the year.

no baddy canna crass it!

crass :twisted:

Postby Mark! » June 29th, 2011, 7:49 pm

soo guize tell me this, in the movie was the fyahs geed?

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » June 29th, 2011, 8:04 pm

i trying to figure out how all of a sudden the robots get blood... seein robots bleedin... like wtf... the movie was quite gud the tho! the 458 Italia WIN! fine dey din show enough of him!... but all in all a must see...

Postby stev » June 29th, 2011, 8:31 pm

speedaholic wrote:i trying to figure out how all of a sudden the robots get blood... seein robots bleedin... like wtf... the movie was quite gud the tho! the 458 Italia WIN! fine dey din show enough of him!... but all in all a must see...

das not blood hoss dats royal purple...

Postby kurpal_v2 » June 29th, 2011, 8:42 pm

stev wrote:
speedaholic wrote:i trying to figure out how all of a sudden the robots get blood... seein robots bleedin... like wtf... the movie was quite gud the tho! the 458 Italia WIN! fine dey din show enough of him!... but all in all a must see...

Amsoil dan, better mileage

rossi

Postby rossi » June 29th, 2011, 9:06 pm

So.....I think most ppl prob saw the movie by now...

Who thought the Benz was a Decepticon when Sam and Carly was having the fight in the street?
I saw the park light flashing and thought it was odd.

Postby stev » June 29th, 2011, 10:43 pm

rossi wrote:So.....I think most ppl prob saw the movie by now...

Who thought the Benz was a Decepticon when Sam and Carly was having the fight in the street?

boy stay quiet nah boy...

i out ah dis thread yes... :evil:

rossi

Postby rossi » June 29th, 2011, 10:45 pm

stev wrote:

boy stay quiet nah boy...

i out ah dis thread yes... :evil:

oh gorm...hard luck man.... :twisted:

Postby AllTrac » June 29th, 2011, 10:46 pm

8.5/10
will see it again, best transformers movie yet, keep in mind that i am a transformers fan boy.

Postby nervewrecker » June 29th, 2011, 11:11 pm

*must see movie*

Postby cinco » June 30th, 2011, 12:24 am

WHUT
movie was forkin long and boring too much shiddy unnecessary story
2/10 max
how d fork megatron is a muccumflaw truck
graphics and 3d was bess but movie was WORSEEEE

Postby MG Man » June 30th, 2011, 12:31 am

that was obvious from the moment she pulled up in it......no way they were gonna make that car just a token prop in the movie.....

what was epic was the Wrath Of Khan line............I nearly jump outta mih seat an bawl 'waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaas sah...TAKE DAT...STAR TREK in allyuh mookumflaw'

slick

Postby slick » June 30th, 2011, 1:05 am

d fyaz was definitely geed!!!

anyone could say how the heck the main pillar got knocked down the first time?

Postby S_2NR » June 30th, 2011, 1:29 am

somebody put SPOILER ALERT in the thread title na!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 :evil:

Postby Trini Hookah » June 30th, 2011, 2:08 am

Ruined the movie with the "I Love You" ending, seen it before...in previous Transformers :|

9/10 for me. BUTT the 458 Italia *sueels*

Postby 3stagevtec » June 30th, 2011, 2:26 am

Nimoy FTW! Epic voice.. Epic timeless quote..

Movie was so so for me.. The constant high intensity atmosphere got abit boring in the last 1/2.. I wished the fights were better, or a little more epic..

That aside, it started off great, how they factored in real life historical events into the storyline and the effects / audio was brilliant as usual in this series..

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » June 30th, 2011, 2:52 am

^^^ agree totally with that!

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » June 30th, 2011, 2:53 am

stev wrote:

bahahaha! nice one! :P

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » June 30th, 2011, 5:38 am

ah yes, my thread is finally taking off, silly humans tried to delete my very existence, they failed, Decepticon4life...

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » June 30th, 2011, 5:50 am

thee movie was bessssssssssss

but once again the 3d failed to impress, i was disappointed , i wanted to see robot arms coming out of the screen but nuttin, mostly little sparks and rubbish was in 3d

they ent ready for avatar 3d